Candlelight: A Tribute to Taylor Swift

Candlelight: A Tribute to Taylor Swift · Reviews

4.89/5

based on 194 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Alex J.

Jan 2023

Beautiful atmosphere, the musicians are so talented and all the staff were lovely and welcoming

User profile image

Suzy B.

Jan 2023

Music was incredible. It was so beautiful visually too. Wasn't sure what my 11 year old would think but she was captivated from the start. A Magical night, would highly recommend ♥️

User profile image

Sarah J.

Jan 2023

A beautiful setting and real quality from the string quartet. I had shivers down my spine the whole way through!

User profile image

Deniece P.

Jan 2023

The staff were wonderfully attentive. The musicians were fabulous and knowledgeable about the artist. Me and my 13 year old Swifty loved it. Can't wait for the Midnights recital..! Hint hint. Gorgeous venue.

User profile image

Sophie D.

Jan 2023

Superbly talentent musicians in a beautiful setting

User profile image

Tracy C.

Jan 2023

Amazing experience from start to finish. Myself & my daughter loved it.

User profile image

Elizabeth P.

Jan 2023

Perfect surroundings. Perfect music and musicians. As always

User profile image

Sam W.

Jan 2023

Wonderful performance by the string quartet!

User profile image

Sarah W.

Jan 2023

Beautiful venue and music. Fever staff were really attentive and professional. To enhance the experience I would suggest when introducing each song maybe some facts about the song (eg this is her biggest selling single or this got to number one in x countries) as sometimes the transitions were limited. But overall great evening

User profile image

Sarah M.

Feb 2024

The venue was amazing and the atmosphere was just perfect and what can i say about the musicians absolutely brilliant. And the staff very helpful.

User profile image

Rachel W.

May 2023

Stunning location which created a very atmospheric experience with talented Musicians

User profile image

helenkingsley

May 2023

The organisation was excellent and all staff were courteous and professional. The venue and quartet were outstanding. Thank you!

User profile image

cheryl Z.

May 2023

The musicians were very skilled. Special thanks to Joe for the solos. It was a pleasure to watch.

User profile image

Dilek D.

May 2023

A wonderful concert at a gorgeous venue ❤️

User profile image

Sarah S.

Jan 2023

Such a beautiful concert. Amazing string quartet.

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets