Candlelight: Chopin’s Best Works

Candlelight: Chopin’s Best Works · Reviews

4.68/5

based on 522 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Astrid J.

Mar 2022

The pianist was excellent - I would go and hear him playing Chopin again!

User profile image

Emily H.

Mar 2022

Absolutely incredible, I actually teared up. Highly highly recommend.

User profile image

Anne A.

Mar 2022

We really appreciated that the pianist took the time to provide insight into Chopin’s music and to explain the nuances.

User profile image

Jessica B.

Mar 2022

Such an incredible experience! Todd Yaniw is an incredible pianist and his performance of Chopin's pieces was fantastic.

User profile image

Halyna Y.

Mar 2022

One of the best shows I’ve been too. Breathtaking

User profile image

Ana V.

Mar 2022

The pianist was perfect, and the church with candelights romantic and stunning! We loved it and will be back

User profile image

Paola Andrea G.

Dec 2021

Very well organize, beautiful venue, and excellent performance

User profile image

Nataliya S.

Dec 2021

amazing and informative performance, beautiful set-up. Thank you for incredible time!

User profile image

Heidi L.

Dec 2021

The pianist is amazing, the place wonderful. Thanks for doing this beautiful candlelight nights. 💯% recommended

User profile image

Griffin W.

Nov 2021

The artist was good and included little music lessons between pieces. The space was beautiful and the staff were nice.

User profile image

Charlee K.

Oct 2021

It was just gorgeous. Magical ❤️

User profile image

Mike K.

Oct 2021

Pleasantly surprised and very moving

User profile image

Sarai G.

Oct 2021

Amazing! Beautiful! Breathtaking experience for sure. Thank you

User profile image

Carol K.

Apr 2022

Love the ambience. Would've loved to be able to hear what was being said a little better, perhaps a microphone would be helpful.

User profile image

Noriyuki F.

Dec 2021

I wanted to listen more

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets