Candlelight: A Tribute to Taylor Swift

Candlelight: A Tribute to Taylor Swift · Reviews

4.86/5

based on 337 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Wendy B.

Mar 2023

Amazing! The musicians were incredibly talented and the performance was moving and wonderful. My boyfriend isn't exactly a huge Taylor Swift fan and he even enjoyed the performance immensely. Kudos to the performers.

User profile image

Stacy H.

Mar 2023

The musicians were fun, engaging, energetic, and amazing musicians! The music was absolutely beautiful. It was so much fun to hear a string quartet play arrangements of my favorite artist! The venue was absolutely gorgeous, the perfect backdrop.

User profile image

Kelly C.

Mar 2023

Great musicians - loved the added touch to introduce the songs/albums. And, my daughter was bursting at the seams to sign out loud, so it was fun the audience could do so the last couple of songs! Very well done and a great venue!

User profile image

Erin B.

Jan 2023

Incredibly talented artists in a stunning space. Absolutely lovely experience, loved every minute!

User profile image

Jacie J.

Jan 2023

Please do more of these intimate shows in mke :) the audience sang! It was so cool! And… I think the musicians loved it too 😊

User profile image

Trevor R.

Mar 2023

The venue was absolutely beautiful and the performers were excellent. The show was a little short, but overall highly recommend!

User profile image

devan m.

Mar 2023

amazing show!! artists were funny, music was amazing, staff was helpful, venue beautiful!

User profile image

Brittany S.

Mar 2023

We loved it!! Absolutely beautiful and so much fun!

User profile image

Andrea H.

Mar 2023

5 out of 5! Loved it!

User profile image

Kris C.

Mar 2023

Venue was lovely, perfect length of time. Musicians were fantastic

User profile image

Kim L.

Jan 2023

It was a cool venue with amazing talent. Wished there were more candles up high and not on the floor, very hard to see the ones in the floor.

User profile image

Kristin H.

Jan 2023

Absolutely loved this concert and the whole experience!!! Would definitely attend another!!

User profile image

Molly Kate R.

Jan 2023

Overall an incredible experience. Everyone was super nice and the music was beautiful!

User profile image

Jennifer M.

Jan 2023

Excellent experience and my daughter and I loved it!

User profile image

Jessica T.

Mar 2023

Loved it! Beautiful music and beautiful venue.

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets