Candlelight: A Tribute to Queen & More

Candlelight: A Tribute to Queen & More · Reviews

4.83/5

based on 1134 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Bill V.

Jul 2022

Every thing was great could have been a wee longer

User profile image

Kevyn D.

Jul 2022

Fantastic show. Setting perfect, musical performance excellent. A must see

User profile image

Audra E.

Jul 2022

So beautiful! I will be back for another show for sure! Talented musicians<3

User profile image

Shandell V.

Jul 2022

It was the most amazing experience I've had in a long time and I can say that for my husband and children as well

User profile image

Donna C.

Jul 2022

It was a beautiful venue with talented musicians. We had a nice evening and would definitely go again

User profile image

Chris S.

Jun 2022

Omg “, amazing !!!!!

User profile image

Lori F.

Jun 2022

It was unlike anything I had seen before. The String Quartet was absolutely amazing and by candlelight made it a more intimate/inclusive experience.

User profile image

Kathy M.

Jun 2022

Absolutely beautiful. Music was great! Only issue was the venue had another event going on with a DJ and you could hear the music /base thumping from the party below.

User profile image

Robin R.

Jun 2022

Beautiful setting with candles, great music from Queen by a string quartet. I hope you come to St. Petersburg Florida!

User profile image

Monica L.

Jun 2022

Amazing!!! Love these concerts 😍

User profile image

Tammy M.

Jul 2022

Excellent show, wonderful venue with heritage and very supportive staff. Highly recommend

User profile image

Janice S.

May 2022

I can't say enough good thngs about this concert. The musicians were amazng, and the concept of playing Queen's music on strings was brilliant. Bravo!

User profile image

Barry J.

Mar 2022

Beautiful show, beautiful venue, the musicians did an amazing job!

User profile image

Roger B.

Feb 2022

Excellent all the way around. Fantastic venue, extremely talented musicians, great staff and ushers, selection of music was excellent, loved the ambience of the candles! Overall, an unforgettable experience!

User profile image

Annette M.

Jan 2022

Your team set the bar high. It was well organized, excellent venue, not cowarded, great parking, and the performers were incredible. They had us engaged the entire duration. ONLY ONE comment. Double check the speakers as it sounded as if they were popping. Otherwise, you'll see us back again and again.

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets