Van Gogh: The Immersive Experience

Van Gogh: The Immersive Experience · Reviews

4.68/5

based on 40525 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Cami D.

Jun 2022

Beautifully done. The VR experience is well worth the additional expense.

User profile image

CAY H.

Jun 2022

Is an amazing experience, specially if you get the VIP tour as it is indeed immersive. Everyone should enjoy this wonderful opportunity.

User profile image

Brigette A.

Jun 2022

Omg definitely one of DCs top attractions! I loved every moment. I would recommend a jacket and/or blanket because you really can sit in the immersion room for hours… it just gets too cold to actually sit there and watch enjoy it. Would strongly recommend the experience 🍄🍄🍄😎

User profile image

Lyndon W.

May 2022

Awesome experience! Immersion into the mind set and creativity of Van Gogh. Found new respect for his work.

User profile image

Dawn E.

Mar 2022

Great exhibit. Excellent use of digital engineering to help participants experience Van Gogh’s art and learn about his life and inspiration.

User profile image

Elizabeth M.

Jun 2022

Amazing! Must see exhibit. Don’t miss the Virtual Reality experience; it was incredible.

User profile image

Russell V.

Jun 2022

Unbelievably fantastic exhibit. I was overwhelmed. Loved it so much!

User profile image

Jean L.

Mar 2022

Loved the immersive room, the Van Gogh holograms and the use of animation throughout the exhibit.

User profile image

Connie R.

Apr 2022

The immersive experience itself is a work of genius art! The use of modern technology brings the artwork alive and it elicits a true depth of emotion.

User profile image

Malika H.

May 2022

It was so great! I loved the self-guided pace and everything about the exhibit is so insightful. It’s immersive indeed!

User profile image

Andee C.

May 2022

It was such a unique, unforgettable experience. My expectations were so surpassed. I would highly recommend this if you love Van Gogh or just want a different art experience.

User profile image

Kimberli S.

Apr 2022

If you don't think you'll like it because you're not "into art", you're wrong. You'll LOVE it! Absolutely amazing and mesmerizing. Something for every age! Don't miss out!

User profile image

Nola S.

Apr 2022

It was a lot of fun getting to learn about Van Gogh and seeing some of his works up close. The interactive coloring and VR were also very fun and safe. The immersion room was really interesting and I could have stayed there for a while if I didn't have to rush for dinner reservations!

User profile image

Erika O.

Apr 2022

A beautiful exhibit that my partner and I really enjoyed. Neither of us are huge art fanatics or connoisseurs, but we were still able to enjoy his masterpieces and learned a lot of information about Van Gogh!

User profile image

Carolyn I.

Mar 2022

The Van Gogh experience was magical and very informative. My husband and I really enjoyed it!

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets