Mystery Picnic Date: Self-Guided Foodie Adventure - Boston

Mystery Picnic Date: Self-Guided Foodie Adventure - Boston · Reviews

4.39/5

based on 62 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Richard C.

Jun 2021

Amazing experience!!!!!! We had so much fun figuring out the clues and visiting local shops. highly recommend this!

User profile image

Allana L.

May 2022

It was a very nice experience and a great way to explore the city!

User profile image

Taylor H.

Apr 2022

All locations were within 15 minutes of each other (walking) and every place we tried was an experience in of itself. We stopped at shops along the way and made the most out of the day! The clues are easy to solve but can be tricky sometimes.

User profile image

Anthony P.

Sep 2021

Very fun exploring the city and collecting our picnic items!

User profile image

M

May 2021

Highly recommend. It was fun. Would be a great 1st date

User profile image

Catherine O.

Apr 2021

We had a great time. Food was delicious and everyone was very nice at pick up. We ended up taking it home bc it was sooo cold today but regardless a fun and different experience!

User profile image

Michael C.

Jan 2022

Amazing food, great clues!!

User profile image

Tesha R.

Jun 2021

Amazingly good time

User profile image

Coralie G.

Apr 2021

We had a very nice time collecting our goodies and then eating them by the Charles River. Just one thing though, remember you can’t drink alcohol in public, so forget about the wine! Good facts about the area

User profile image

Yonah R.

Apr 2021

Food was great! Only problem was the picnic spot at the end was right by the highway with little grass or quiet. Otherwise awesome!

User profile image

Elaine S.

Aug 2021

It was the best experience I had in Portland. Trying the local food, the stores. I recommend 100%

User profile image

Stacy S.

Nov 2023

This was SO MUCH FUN! We laughed, ate yummy food and found some cool new places in Boston! Would 100% do this again with my husband and even a group of girlfriends!

User profile image

Julie F.

Jul 2023

Great way to explore a new area - food was great and the clues & games made the experience even better! Would 100% do this again in a different area :)

User profile image

Sherry R.

Jul 2023

Highly recommend it.

User profile image

Sophia T.

May 2023

It was a lot of fun!! Really recommend it

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets