Tickets are no longer available for this event, but there are plenty of similar experiences on Fever. Check them out!
  • Diversity Wine Route: 8th Annual Zuri Wine Festival
ONLINE

Diversity Wine Route: 8th Annual Zuri Wine Festival

Tickets
🎫 VIP All Weekend Access: Friday - Sunday access with two bottles of wine delivered to your door

🚨 Limited tickets: sales close Friday July 17th at 9pm! 🚨

General Info
πŸ“… Date: Friday, July 24th - Sunday July 26th
πŸ•’ Timings:
  • Friday: 4 - 7pm PST, 6 - 9pm CST, 7 - 10pm EST
  • Saturday:11am - 1pm PST, 1 - 3pm CST, 2 - 4pm EST
  • Sunday: 1 -3pm PST, 3 - 5pm CST, 4 - 6pm EST
πŸ“ Location: your home!
πŸ‘€ Age requirement: you must be 21+ with valid ID
❓ Please note: Recipes will be sent to you in advance so you can cook along with the classes (optional)
πŸ“± Next steps: you will find further instructions on how to receive your items in your Fever ticket and confirmation email.

Delivery Info
🚚 Delivery is available country-wide
βœ”οΈ Zuri Wine Tasting have a valid license to sell alcohol and will be responsible for delivering your wines.

Description
Join us virtually for the 8th Annual Zuri Wine Festival! On Friday, you will be shown how to entertain guests with a simple three-course meal and a selection of wine that is pleasing and impressive for your guests based on occasion and status. Plus, receive expert advice from celebrity sommelier Rick Arline and Tuanni Price and a cooking demonstration by a mystery chef! Saturday brings you the chance to take a virtual tour of a vinark and cellar. You’ll learn directly from a winemaker what it’s like to make the magic happen. To finish off the weekend, twelve wine brands from people of color will gather together on Sunday to showcase one varietal each and host a 5-minute virtual tasting with everyone. The last hour can be spent in breakrooms with your favorite wine brand for all of your burning vino questions!
Get notified when this or something similar is available