Candlelight: Vivaldi Four Seasons

Candlelight: Vivaldi Four Seasons · Reviews

4.79/5

based on 2107 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Christopher W.

Jul 2022

Beautifully done, very personable and I intimate experience for my wife and I. And just amazing performers!

User profile image

Danielle M.

Jul 2022

Amazing to watch Vivaldi performed live!

User profile image

Mariana R.

Jul 2022

The quartet was amazing! Thank you for sharing your talent with us.

User profile image

Inessa R.

Jul 2022

So worth it. What a magical night!

User profile image

Tria U.

Jun 2022

The violinists and cellist were incredible! Great evening in an intimate and unconventional setting, Metropolitan United Church, added to the unique experience. Highly recommend.

User profile image

Ziba G.

Jun 2022

It was an amazing night. The music took me to a zen mood

User profile image

Ross M.

Jun 2022

Wonderful experience. Musicians were terrific. Ambience was awesome. Acoustics sounded great. Will definitely repeat.

User profile image

Jacinthe D.

Jun 2022

The musicians are so talented and the ambience was so relaxing. Loved the music

User profile image

Racquel W.

Jun 2022

Bora Kim was amaaazzzinngg! Totally mesmerized by the whole experience. Can't believe I've never been to an orchestra concert before and I can't belive I was missing out on this amazingness.

User profile image

Mike G.

Jun 2022

Fantastic atmosphere and sound from the church. The musicians where top notch and sound amazing. It was Fantastic

User profile image

Serge

Jun 2022

Absolutely amazing experience. Flawless performance and very informative narrative. Will attend any of the Candlelight sessions in the future. Highly recommended!!!

User profile image

Oxana J.

Jun 2022

Well thought program, great atmosphere and performance.

User profile image

Karan K.

Jun 2022

Truly a magical experience!

User profile image

Sahar

Jun 2022

I really enjoyed the show. It was great

User profile image

Catherine C.

Jun 2022

It was perfect! Thank you for great concert 🙌

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets