Dining in the Dark: A Unique Blindfolded Dining Experience at Premiere on Broadway

Dining in the Dark: A Unique Blindfolded Dining Experience at Premiere on Broadway · Reviews

4.32/5

based on 72 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Michelle S.

Dec 2023

The food was amazing!! The atmosphere was great.

User profile image

Julie F.

Dec 2023

Would absolutely do this again!

User profile image

Sara D.

Jan 2024

this was so fun and absolutely delicious!

User profile image

Nicole L.

Dec 2023

Food and experience was an incredible experience

User profile image

Jordan K.

Jan 2024

The food and atmosphere was great. The only thing I could see improvement would be the amount of time served in between courses. It felt like it was a little too long of a waiting time. But I'm sure that'll come with practice and doing this event more often. But I would do a blindfold dinner again!

User profile image

Heidi P.

Feb 2024

Loved it! Would absolutely do it again

User profile image

Samantha A.

Feb 2024

It was fun interactive experience

User profile image

Armond P.

Feb 2024

It was such an awesome experience. My wife and I were so nervous but the staff hosting helped to make the event so comfortable for us to just set back and enjoy. Thank you for a wonderful time.

User profile image

Allison D.

Feb 2024

I really liked it! The food was delicious! The blindfolds were comfy and Theo the host was amazing!! The drinks were great! The servers were amazing! Music was a bit loud but very filling! I'm happy!!

User profile image

Nancy J.

Feb 2024

The staff was great. They had great attention to detail. a number of my friends had food allergies, so i was a bit nervous at first but the staff took such great precautions, and the chef made sure to verbally confirm every dish that came out had no allergens. such great customer service. the dishes were good too. very well seasoned. compliments to the chef. 10 out of 10 would recommend.

User profile image

Emily G.

Mar 2024

So fun! It was such an adventurous experience. I was glad to see the place was full of others daring to do it. The food was delicious and drinks excellent. Also, the servers and staff did a great job!

User profile image

amelia W.

Mar 2024

Amazing time! Have recommended to friend already!!

User profile image

Robert N.

Apr 2024

Lovely Evening Great Food

User profile image

Elizabeth S.

Mar 2024

it was SUPER fun, loved the emcee, and the food at Premier is always amazing :)

User profile image

Mael L.

Mar 2024

Food just okay

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets