Icons of Darkness

Icons of Darkness · Reviews

4.8/5

based on 780 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

gjk5z22dgt

Apr 2023

This place was super awesome! The people who guide you are super chill and very informative. I came back home to Vegas and told everyone about it it’s truly super cool

User profile image

Vanessa L.

Apr 2023

Loved every part of the tour, was very amazed by all the props and costumes!

User profile image

Jessica M.

Apr 2023

Love the one on one your with our guide explaining all the different movie memorabilia. The seven scares throughout the tour really exciting.

User profile image

bmstmvqfwc

Apr 2023

The tour was awesome ! Our guide Justin was very knowledgeable and personable. Highly recommend

User profile image

Cristina P.

Apr 2023

Really cool exhibit.

User profile image

Brenda M.

Apr 2023

It was awesome

User profile image

Fever

Apr 2023

Great experience

User profile image

Octavia C.

Apr 2023

Awesome place, cool things to see, and courteous staff. Kids don't like loud noises so jumpscares were not enjoyed by them. Overall an awesome place to visit and see all the costumes, props, and other things.

User profile image

Leitak

Apr 2023

Really enjoyed the tour with my 14 year old daughter. Marvellous staff who were really friendly and knowledgeable - thanks!

User profile image

robert r.

Apr 2023

Well worth your time.

User profile image

Ali H.

Apr 2023

Amazing experience❤❤ The guide guy was super fun and funny👍 Simply had A blast❤❤

User profile image

Cassie H.

Apr 2023

Many cool props and costumes to see here. As a horror enthusiast I was curious about what would be inside this mysterious exhibit on the Walk of Fame, and it exceeded definitely my expectations!

User profile image

Katie N.

Apr 2023

Amazing

User profile image

Billl H.

Apr 2023

Some truly amazing screen used costumes from the biggest films of are lives! It is getting rarer to see such a collection of items. Well informed staff Well laid out! I just wish it was longer! GO you will love it!!

User profile image

Anthony Q.

May 2023

awesome great stuff. will definitely do again

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets