Jurassic World: The Exhibition

Jurassic World: The Exhibition · Reviews

4.48/5

based on 10379 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Farrah Z.

Apr 2023

Very well done. Lots of interactive things for the kids and was impressive for even adults! (My son (2.5yo) was in awe the entire time) well worth the line up to get in.

User profile image

Diana V.

Apr 2023

The experience was wonderful! Everything was so realistic and interactive. The group sizes were good. The staff was great ! I would recommend this experience for both kids and adults !

User profile image

Mandy E.

Apr 2023

What a great experience!!! So much fun for kids abs adults!

User profile image

Alessa M.

Apr 2023

A great experience - clearly a lot went into making the exhibit feel very real! Had Universal Studios vibes and the kids had a blast petting the baby dinosaurs. I appreciated the staff as well; I wasn't expecting them to be so friendly and committed to their parts.

User profile image

Brittany C.

Apr 2023

This was a great experience! Only feedback was that we couldn’t hear the guides on their mic’s. (A lot of people talking around us) but if they could speak up that would be great.

User profile image

Kayla B.

Apr 2023

Late to be admitted …line up. Overall greta experience.

User profile image

Lynn C.

Apr 2023

It was an Amazing experience! Extremely educational, fun and an adventure we will never forget!💕💕

User profile image

Usha M.

Apr 2023

Awesome experience!! It’s like 90s kid’s dream come true.. even my Toddler kid enjoyed it. She was a Dino fan and loved to see them in reality. Loads of love for baby dinosaurs. And laboratory was thrilling. Took tons of pictures. Brought a Jurassic World merch too totally worth the experience

User profile image

Emily S.

Apr 2023

Staff was amazing. Glad we bought VIP as line was long. Very kid friendly but super cool for adults too. Totally worth it :)

User profile image

Amanda F.

Apr 2023

100/100 excellent job! Worth every penny!

User profile image

Bill K.

Apr 2023

Everything was great. The animatronics were great. Only thing that could have been better was the show with blue the raptor. You could tell the guy wasn't talking and his voice didn't match the actor.

User profile image

Gabriela N.

Apr 2023

It was so cool and actually very realistic! Would recommend!

User profile image

Stacey C.

Apr 2023

My son thought it was amazing! He had a great time! 5 Stars!!

User profile image

Lacey M.

Apr 2023

Amazing time had by all!!!! Excellent!

User profile image

Stephen C.

Apr 2023

Fantastic experience the dinosaurs were very realistic.You did a great job.

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets