The Office Experience in Toronto

The Office Experience in Toronto · Reviews

4.61/5

based on 2152 reviews

Yorkdale Shopping Centre

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Daniela G.

Mar 2023

Unbelievable! You guys really thought of everything! The design, the layout, all of the little nods to the show between what could be found on each characters desk, to all of the signage on the walls that can be found through the office. We could not believe the level of detail includes with this incredible set up - as super fans of the series, this was as highlight in our life to remember! Thank you for such a wonderful experience. We really loved every last second and will likely be back another time to catch all of the details we may have missed! Also, Ryan used me as an object.

User profile image

Hasan M.

Mar 2023

The overall experience was very good, the setup was exactly like the series, and it felt like being there in it, with the cast and crew. Well done, especially with the pictures of the sets.

User profile image

Allison D.

Mar 2023

Thoroughly enjoyed it! They really did a lot with this exhibit, just when I thought I was at the end there was more to do and see, it was great!

User profile image

Sharan N.

Mar 2023

Absolutely amazing for any Office fan. Everything you see will take you back to the show!

User profile image

Mike R.

Mar 2023

My wife and I had a blast re-enacting scenes from our favorite show. The staff were great and we would definitely recommend

User profile image

Werter M.

Mar 2023

The attention to the details is impeccable. It’s all there! A must-go to all fans.

User profile image

Amy K.

Mar 2023

So much fun! Wonderfully interactive and super detailed!

User profile image

Nathan L.

Mar 2023

Staff were friendly. Loved this experience! Will recommend to my friends. Thanks!

User profile image

Alisha S.

Mar 2023

Really really cool!! For whatever i thought there were little skits acted out by others not by us who walked through but thats on me lol! Super fun tho! Loved the detail! They did amazing!!! 9/10 forsure!!

User profile image

Katie N.

Mar 2023

The staff were wonderful! Very energetic and engaging. We enjoyed the trivia they asked. We really loved the games and wish there were more interactive parts. For the premium tickets we wish we could have gotten a “Worlds Best Boss” mug instead of a Toronto mug - a freebie related more to The Office instead of Toronto would have been so great! The facts throughout were cool. Overall we enjoyed it and would recommend it to an Office lover who would love to get photos on the set!

User profile image

Michael M.

Mar 2023

Very organized, super friendly and helpful staff. Nicely interactive. Great experience.

User profile image

Raveena A.

Mar 2023

It was a nice experience I really liked the main office area it looked exactly like the office show layout. The dancing down the aisle for the wedding episode set up was a fun and a unique experience.

User profile image

Ashley H.

Mar 2023

The Office Experience was wonderful! My family and I had a lot of fun and would highly recommend for anyone whose a fan! Only downside was the long, long lines.

User profile image

Kaylee P.

Mar 2023

So fun!! So much to see! Brought so much joy as a fan! Fyi expect to wait in lines

User profile image

Craig S.

Mar 2023

Awesome evening wandering around the office! Sets were very entertaining with lots of laughs.

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets