Dinos Alive: An Immersive Experience

Dinos Alive: An Immersive Experience · Reviews

4.26/5

based on 4663 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Tricia S.

Oct 2022

The Dinosaurs were all so real! Our 3 year old was in pure heaven from start to finish...especially with the in-person, live one came out....PERFECT!

User profile image

Patrice J.

Oct 2022

Kids loved it! So many dinosaurs, VR was a hit & Mommy and Daddy appreciated the mimosas!

User profile image

Meghan K.

Oct 2022

Would definitely recommend this to families. My 8, 6, and 4 year olds loved it - about 90 minutes was enough for us to get all the way through and revisit some things we wanted to see twice.

User profile image

Melanie S.

Oct 2022

This was an amazing experience. we didn't want to leave. The staff was very friendly and welcoming, thank you so much!

User profile image

Donna D.

Oct 2022

The experience was phenomenal!! I am telling so many people about it! Great experience!

User profile image

Michelle S.

Oct 2022

I took my nieces and nephew and had as much fun as they did! Such a great experience. I felt like we had been transported to a Jurassic zoo. Also recommend the VR experience. It’s worth the extra fee!

User profile image

Gianni B.

Oct 2022

My child had a blast!

User profile image

Oluwatoyin I.

Oct 2022

It was such an amazing experience, my boys love it, the highlights for me was the VR..... educative, informative and fun altogether 🥰

User profile image

Sawee H.

Oct 2022

Great for my son you loves dinosaurs. Excellent staff. Only thing I wish they would've have someplace to sit down and eat. But great experience

User profile image

Keisha C.

Oct 2022

It was fun ! My daughter enjoyed herself immensely. Perfect family friendly activity that’ll wear the kiddos out.

User profile image

Shannon J.

Oct 2022

Awesome!!! Definitely coming back and telling everyone about it!

User profile image

Ma P.

Oct 2022

Lots of fun. Kids had a blast.

User profile image

Nina G.

Oct 2022

Wish there was a mosasaurus to see as a live puppet! Very short but great for kids.

User profile image

Sheila L.

Nov 2022

Awesome experience for the kids and adults alike immerse yourself in the Jurassic era!

User profile image

Ann S.

Nov 2022

A wonderful experience overall.

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets