Candlelight: Hans Zimmer's Best Works

Candlelight: Hans Zimmer's Best Works · Reviews

4.74/5

based on 953 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Clare S.

Aug 2022

This was a great show; a genious idea. The talent was exceptional and very engaging. I could have easily listened to more. I was also thrilled that they didn't allow photos or videos during the show - the only downside being they let people do this on the last song and at that point the ambience was disrupted with a sea of screens. Regardless I would highly recommend.

User profile image

Sophie W.

Aug 2022

I loved it! It was such a perfect evening and so affordable for something different. I would recommend to anyone and I will be back at future events!

User profile image

Megan W.

Aug 2022

This was amazing!!! I highly recommend going to see this. The cello was especially fantastic

User profile image

Andrew T.

Aug 2022

Staff were friendly and helpful and the night ran smoothly without issue, definitely recommend to a friend

User profile image

Anthony F.

Aug 2022

Amazingly evocative concert in a magnificent setting. You could feel the music! I could’ve listened to Arco all night!! Thank you 😊

User profile image

Audrey N.

Aug 2022

Great organisation, amazing atmosphere and fantastic musicians. Thank you.

User profile image

Elaine S.

Sept 2022

it was amazing!! best money i have ever spent. very moving 😍

User profile image

Jane W.

Aug 2022

fantastic choice of music and amazing string quartet. amazing venue and had a great time.

User profile image

Kevin K.

Aug 2022

This was a brilliant experience, I would definitely go again

User profile image

Mark A.

Aug 2022

A fantastic experience and very well organised by a friendly team. Can’t wait for more

User profile image

Esther R.

Aug 2022

Incredible night. If your looking for something a bit different this is perfect.

User profile image

Michaela S.

Aug 2022

Absolutely brilliant evening. 1st class

User profile image

Charly P.

Aug 2022

It was absolutely beautiful. Daniel, if you were the cellist, you in particular were brilliant. I could feel your passion.

User profile image

William L.

Aug 2022

Amazing performance and atmosphere.

User profile image

David H.

Sept 2022

Very nice

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets