Candlelight Koreatown: Selections of Vivaldi’s Four Seasons

Candlelight Koreatown: Selections of Vivaldi’s Four Seasons · Reviews

4.74/5

based on 918 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Leslie N.

Mar 2022

Amazing performance and ambiance! Staff working were kind and kept everyone safe.

User profile image

Joe P.

Mar 2022

It was such a relaxing peaceful place to be in during such craziness in the world today. Thank you for the space and music!

User profile image

Alexis A.

Mar 2022

might have fallen in love during this event. a wonderful experience

User profile image

Veronica A.

Mar 2022

Such a beautiful setting with amazing musicians!

User profile image

Kattie M.

Jul 2021

I purchased for my father he loved it the church was pretty the seating was comfortable and for someone who doesn’t like classical music it was a a very pleasant hour to sit though, I was very happy with my purchase

User profile image

Christy R.

Jul 2021

It was a beautiful event but it was very warm in the church.

User profile image

Maire B.

Mar 2022

It was a wonderful night of exquisite classics, performed by exceptional musicians! Being a former classical violinist and professional ballerina, I was lost in emotion!! Bravo!

User profile image

Juan L.

Jul 2021

Excellent, more than words can explain. Such a great experience

User profile image

Kevin K.

Jul 2021

Excellent performance.

User profile image

Peruz G.

Jul 2021

Needed a spot light on the performers and microphones

User profile image

Menno V.

Jun 2021

Excellent music and beautiful ambiance! An great night altogether!

User profile image

Bernadette P.

Jun 2021

Very elegant event. But need some fresh air please

User profile image

William J.

Jun 2021

Made for a great date night!

User profile image

Matthew H.

Jun 2021

In addition to the excellent musicians, everyone at Immanuel Pres Church were very helpful and kind. Even the audience was good! Thank you to everyone,

User profile image

Ellen M.

Jun 2021

We loved it very much! Very relaxing, atmosphere. Great for classical music lovers and everyone who loves and appreciates the art of music.

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets