Van Gogh: The Immersive Experience

Van Gogh: The Immersive Experience · Reviews

4.69/5

based on 9011 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Manuel D.

Jun 2022

It was a superb experience. Very informative as well as a great way to experience the artist and his work.

User profile image

Laura K.

Jun 2022

Such a unique and beautiful exhibit! And a creative way of bringing it to the public…

User profile image

Ben A.

Jun 2022

Great Experience. The Bedroom at Arles and the big room were tops! It's a great way to spend an hour and a half to two hours to experience the art! By far, much better than just looking at the paintingas at the Van Gogh Museum in Amsterdam.

User profile image

alexsandra b.

May 2022

It was amazing! Like nothing I’d ever seen! You could really feel everything Van Gogh himself had been feeling then through his paintings

User profile image

Erick J.

Feb 2022

The immersion, and the virtual reality, were really fascinating

User profile image

Shizu Y.

May 2022

This was life impacting exhibition. Stunning amazing!

User profile image

Barbara R.

Feb 2022

This was a very enjoyable afternoon. Creative, colorful, and gaining knowledge of a great painter. The big room was spectacular.

User profile image

Elizabeth B.

Jan 2022

It was very good with interesting information about Van Gogh that our group was not aware of. We enjoyed it and sitting int he immersive area was beautiful and peaceful.

User profile image

Amy L.

Mar 2022

We are not into arts but we really enjoyed the immersion experience. It's not overwhelming and the staff was super nice and helpful!

User profile image

Mark P.

Jan 2022

I enjoyed the virtual reality the most. The Imersive room was large and somewhat comfortable. I enjoyed the "holigram" type visual of Van Gogh bust.

User profile image

Glynn B.

May 2022

Really unique, entertaining, innovative, and interesting. Glad our city has something like this to enjoy.

User profile image

Tina S.

Jan 2022

The immersive part of the exhibit was beautiful and fascinating. I was hoping for multiple rooms that were immersive.

User profile image

Cheryl B.

Feb 2022

Amazing experience. So soothing to sit in a room enveloped in Van Gogh masterpieces. Music and art joined together.

User profile image

Marsha H.

Apr 2022

It was absolutely amazing! Loved all the info on Van Gogh and the visuals were out of this world. I loved every minute of it.

User profile image

Bruce R.

May 2022

This was a wonderful experience! I learned much more than I expected about Van Gogh's interesting short life and profuse amount of art work he accomplished. The interactive design was so relaxing and creative. Loved the virtual experience too! Thanks for making it an incredible date night with my wife!

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets