Mystery Picnic Date: Self-Guided Foodie Adventure - Washington DC

Mystery Picnic Date: Self-Guided Foodie Adventure - Washington DC · Reviews

4.47/5

based on 131 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Marina K.

Aug 2022

It was so well laid out, really great places to visit and wonderful options for picnic! Loved it!

User profile image

Nick I.

Oct 2021

Such an awesome experience!! Highly recommend this for a fun, playful date to explore DC and enjoy some restaurants that you normally might not get a chance to experience.

User profile image

Elisha B.

Mar 2022

Very cute experience. Great for a date! And so many cute things to see along the way!!thanks so much for this idea!!

User profile image

Chiquita S.

Jul 2022

Amazing. Absolutely loved it. Couldn't have asked for a better 9th Anniversary adventure.

User profile image

Brian T.

Mar 2021

The experience was great! We enjoyed finding the clues and each of the businesses was happy to have our business. I will be recommending this to friends as well.

User profile image

Lexi J.

Apr 2022

We really loved this experience! We are new to the area so we got to see and learn a lot highly recommend!

User profile image

Mariah B.

Apr 2021

such a wonderful experience!! we totally plan on doing it again.

User profile image

Stephanie G.

May 2021

We had such a blast and were all really impressed by the quantity and quality of the food. Really made us fall in love with Georgetown again. I highly recommend this activity. My only feedback is that you can’t actually input the answer to the clue. So after we figured it out we only had the option to hit reveal.

User profile image

P. G.

Jun 2022

The whole experience was smooth, restaurants picked were great. Recommended!

User profile image

Whitney B.

Aug 2021

Overall the experience was great. Loved seeing parts of georgetown we weren't familiar with. Once all of our items were gathered we took them down the park by the water, ate our food, then took an epic nap. Thanks for the experience.

User profile image

Sadaf R.

Aug 2021

This was so much fun! Really enjoyed the clues and scavenger hunt! We had perfect weather too!

User profile image

Meera P.

Mar 2022

It was good! Really enjoyed it, and would definitely do this again.

User profile image

Kadija J.

Sep 2021

Amazing, fun and wonderful way to meet local vendors/ small business and learn along the way.

User profile image

Tristan E.

Feb 2022

An amazing experience! Would definitely do again

User profile image

Sheri G.

Jul 2022

Was a good day but the food was not what we expected. Difficult

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets