Unlimited Asian Tapas, Sushi & Bottomless Drinks at Inamo

Unlimited Asian Tapas, Sushi & Bottomless Drinks at Inamo · Reviews

4.16/5

based on 261 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

John D.

Apr 2021

Great experience, kind of slow service but would definitely come again

User profile image

Russell G.

Mar 2023

Best value , best food , highly recommended

User profile image

Kikelomo O.

Oct 2020

Enjoyable food but we had a late table so did not get to enjoy the full experience but it was good nonetheless

User profile image

Sali M.

Apr 2023

Loved it!

User profile image

Donna E.

Sept 2022

great food friendly staff Perfect

User profile image

Monique R.

Jul 2022

Went for my girlfriends birthday, they made us feel super comfortable

User profile image

Oli R.

May 2022

Great service and great event!

User profile image

toks66

Feb 2023

wish we had more time at the venue. next time I'll bring a fork so I can get through the good quicker

User profile image

Ahmet S.

Oct 2022

a decent experience. although not all food was available

User profile image

olivia

May 2022

love the food, the games were a bit of a problem with the system but the whole experience was great and definitely worth the money and time

User profile image

Ainour S.

Apr 2022

Absolutely loved this experience! One of the best restaurants in London!

User profile image

Kelsey R.

Apr 2022

was good but was more of a hype kind of place than a place to visit multiple times (happy I went though)

User profile image

Mahlah R.

Feb 2022

Was a really good experience I will definitely be returning, sushi could be better but everything else was really good, I ate my belly full!

User profile image

Nunzio A.

Dec 2021

Too many item was not available (overall the one who my vegetarian friend could eat) Staff great 😍

User profile image

Lindsay C.

Dec 2021

the sushi with strawberries was incredible. don't be shy asking for drinks too be topped up

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets