Secret Old London Walking Tour

Secret Old London Walking Tour · Reviews

4.73/5

based on 37 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Daniel N.

Oct 2022

Really interesting tour. I learned so much about a part of London I rarely see (and I'm a Londoner). Our tour guide was really enthusiastic and engaging. Definitely recommend!

User profile image

Angela M.

Apr 2022

Excellent knowledge from the guide who was always friendly and welcomed questions. Would definitely go on one of his tours again

User profile image

Robert W.

Feb 2022

Very interesting trip around bits of London I have never seen before

User profile image

Dillah Z.

Dec 2021

Matt was a great and knowledgable guide. Learn a lot about my new city.

User profile image

Arwa D.

Nov 2021

It was amazing and Matt was very friendly and approachable as well as knowledgeable. Was one of the nicest walking tours we had

User profile image

Huma T.

Jul 2021

Matt was a very knowledgeable guide. Thoroughly enjoyed the tour

User profile image

Milda P.

Nov 2019

Very knowleable guide, expert in his job and interesting tour!!!

User profile image

Diyan D.

Sept 2019

Perfect tour through the streets of London revealed hidden secrets

User profile image

john w.

May 2022

Really interesting tour- guide was soooo knowledgeable. Shared loads of interesting facts with us- thx again Matt

User profile image

Deborah R.

Feb 2023

A really very interesting and informative tour. The guide, Rosemary, knew her stuff and I felt transported back to that era.

User profile image

Robert W.

Mar 2022

Very good tour

User profile image

Diana G.

Oct 2019

Great!

User profile image

Rosalind R.

Jun 2023

Very interesting walk Matt is very knowledgeable and showed us a different side of London .he made it a very enjoyable experience.

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets