Horizon of Khufu: An Immersive VR Expedition to Ancient Egypt

Horizon of Khufu: An Immersive VR Expedition to Ancient Egypt · Reviews

4.81/5

based on 368 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Tomoko M.

Apr 2024

I stood among the ancient Egyptian royal families to attend the burial ritual. And I stood the highest part of the Giza pyramid to over look Cairo city. I could never get to do that in real life! That was amazing!

User profile image

Elizabeth M.

Apr 2024

We had an amazing time! It was so incredible, and such an immersive experience. We really felt like we were there!

User profile image

BNebie

Apr 2024

Horizon of Khufu was amazing!!!! A must see for anyone who love ancient Egypt history and a must see if you love technology! A virtual tour like no other!

User profile image

David O.

Apr 2024

This was AMAZING! What an interactive experience. Is like the Egyptian gods showed us what just a few mortals have seen. I will have to come back.

User profile image

D C.

Apr 2024

Absolutely breathtaking!

User profile image

Joann H.

Apr 2024

We really enjoyed it

User profile image

Kin H.

Apr 2024

It was awesome. We are planning to go back again.

User profile image

Leslie C.

May 2024

Unique experience!

User profile image

Patricia G.

Apr 2024

Amazingly fun

User profile image

Adrieene

May 2024

Great Experience! I would recommend to anyone looking for something unique and interesting and fun..

User profile image

clint e.

Apr 2024

The staff were great. Very informative, patient and helpful being that it’s a new experience for most of us. The VR Experience was exceptional and fun for kids. Definitely will bring the family back again this summer.

User profile image

Paula H.

May 2024

I enjoyed it very much. You one-hundred percent feel as if you are in ancient Egypt. Amazing. I hope to do all of them. However, I do think it is a fall risk for seniors and for those with vertigo. It's a long time to stand (45 minutes) with no place to sit and nothing to reach out and steady yourself on as you glide through the air or sail on the Nile. I did easily orient myself, however, my lifting my headset and peeking at my very real shoes on the very real floor. Wonderful, amazing experience. Highly recommend.

User profile image

Nancy S.

Apr 2024

Just amazing everyone

User profile image

Ronald T.

May 2024

Not only was it visually stunning, but it was also highly informative.

User profile image

George B.

May 2024

Wow! just go amazing.

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets