Horizon of Khufu: An Immersive VR Expedition to Ancient Egypt

Horizon of Khufu: An Immersive VR Expedition to Ancient Egypt · Reviews

4.77/5

based on 2189 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Mark B.

Feb 2024

Amazing , well worth the time in visiting and experiencing.

User profile image

Vernon A.

Feb 2024

An informative and fantastic experience

User profile image

Ursula B.

Feb 2024

Today was absolutely amazing and very much real experience… thank you so much for your excellent service and will be back very soon 🤩🤩🙌🏻🙌🏻🥰🥰

User profile image

Nikki M.

Feb 2024

Really great experience, loved it

User profile image

Paul C.

Feb 2024

Amazing VR experience. I really hope it comes to Dublin, Ireland. I would go again and tell ALL my friends.

User profile image

Jackie F.

Feb 2024

Excellent experience if a little scary. Thoroughly enjoyed it

User profile image

Alice R.

Feb 2024

The VR experience itself was amazing and I really enjoyed it. I would have given it 5 stars, but there was a 30-40 min wait to enter the experience which took the edge off a little bit.

User profile image

Veronika J.

Feb 2024

The best VR experience I’ve had in London so far :)

User profile image

Az O.

Feb 2024

It was absolutely amazing and exciting VR experience I ever had! The beautiful sceneries and material details were superb! Great to see the history and life of ancient Egyptian so closely. I will take my parents next time!

User profile image

Dan F.

Feb 2024

Brilliant fun! The Girlfriend and I loved it!

User profile image

Nigel H.

Feb 2024

Very good indeed. Great tech, and on the whole really immersive, though shouting children keeping walking into me several times broke the illusion.

User profile image

Yajaira T.

Feb 2024

Amazing , going back with whole family 😊

User profile image

Tate K.

Feb 2024

I enjoyed the visual elements and the free roam however, I would be more emersed if the physical environment imitated the video sections. Since reality was kinda limiting the video. So for example when the platform rose I wish the floor rose as well. Or when were in the tunnel we have to crawl to the next section to continue.

User profile image

Margarita S.

Feb 2024

An absolute fabulous event. Adds so much more to my previous 2 (real) Nile cruises and I’m going again next Spring. I’ll certainly have a different aspect on the pyramids next time. Utterly brilliant, Well done!

User profile image

Laura E.

Feb 2024

Great fun - highly recommend this.

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets