The Dr. Seuss Experience - Los Angeles

The Dr. Seuss Experience - Los Angeles · Reviews

4.15/5

based on 1011 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Pricilla O.

Dec 2023

It was a great experience. Everyone was very nice and helpful. All the rooms were so fun and amazing. I would definitely go again.

User profile image

Jillian B.

Dec 2023

It was such a wonderful experience for both of my boys!! Everyone was so patient and kind and made our time there so wonderful! Both of my children are Autistic and everyone one there really showed so much kindness and seeing the joy on my boys faces while meeting their favorite characters and seeing the books come to life was something I know they'll always cherish.

User profile image

Cailin S.

Dec 2023

It was so much fun. If you love Dr Seuss it's just so cool to experience it real life

User profile image

Fitz T.

Dec 2023

Took my son for his 2nd birthday and he loved it. I myself loved it even as the 31 year old dad that I am lol

User profile image

Ricky J.

Dec 2023

My wife, son (16months), and I had a great time! Awesome displays, friendly staff and fun location! Would highly recommend! :)

User profile image

Valeria P.

Dec 2023

My family and i enjoyed ourselves it was super dun definitely recommend it for anyone that loves dr seuss!

User profile image

Sonia M.

Dec 2023

Having more characters would of been better.

User profile image

The Lams J.

Dec 2023

My family had a mesmerizing time enjoying the Seuss filled rooms and seeing the Lorax and the Grinch for the Holidays.

User profile image

Edith G.

Dec 2023

Staff is super friendly and kind with kids. Some equipment wasn't working and others were to hard for younger kids.

User profile image

Nancy L.

Dec 2023

Such a fun and nostalgic experience!…even for adults!

User profile image

Joanna M.

Nov 2023

This place is amazing! Not only was it fun for our little ones but for us adults as well. A childhood core moment for both parents and children ❤️ If you’re thinking about going, stop thinking and go! You won’t regret it!

User profile image

Julia S.

Nov 2023

Amazing but too crowded.

User profile image

Saige S.

Nov 2023

It was adorable and I felt like a kid again. Wish I could have seen more mascots like the grinch, and that claw machine game should give out free plushies for those who grab and are close to the end but it falls because they gilt. But all in all me and my boyfriend really enjoyed ourselves ❤️

User profile image

Michele O.

Nov 2023

A talk, Short movies, clips, or even a slide show about Dr Seuss would have tied the Experience together

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets