Astra Lumina: A Night Walk Amongst The Stars

Astra Lumina: A Night Walk Amongst The Stars · Reviews

4.35/5

based on 3363 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Matthew R.

Dec 2023

Totally worth it. Did this for our date night and we had an amazing time. Dress warm! But the show was incredible. Definitely coming back with friends.

User profile image

Christa G.

Dec 2023

Such a cool experience for the whole family! We loved it!

User profile image

April M.

Dec 2023

Amazing experience. Well worth the ticket price. Make sure to take your time - some of the light shows last several minutes, so you have to watch them all the way through for the full experience. Hopefully this will be the first of many similar events in the Seattle area.

User profile image

John P.

Dec 2023

I’m still reeling from the experience. I have been a long-time volunteer at the Seattle Chinese Garden. Some of the early work was back-breaking . . . but SO rewarding to work alongside committed, fun volunteers! Tonight’s show was like a culmination to my/our volunteer work over the years. I have been rewarded, unexpectedly, by the creativity of the Moment Factory and FEVER teams. I seem to know now why we worked as volunteers at our Beloved Seattle Chinese . . . we were waiting for the beauty, the blessing of Astra Lumina. Thank you, thank you, friends. / John Pageler

User profile image

Jen S.

Dec 2023

A great night out with friends!

User profile image

Janet H.

Dec 2023

I wish there would have been more lights!

User profile image

Dez Z.

Dec 2023

It was a great experience, my husband and I both enjoyed it thoroughly! We both thought that it was very well thought out and nicely planned. However, it would have been nice to have some spacing between groups so we didn’t feel rushed or in a need to step out of someone’s way, and it would also allow for others to kind of take their time in the area. We also thought that it would have been a great to have the hot cocoa or beverages prior to starting the event… It was overall though very nice and colorful. We definitely had a great time.

User profile image

Michael E.

Dec 2023

Great romantic date. Show was very good, but not great.

User profile image

jenniferstolle

Dec 2023

Wonderful event

User profile image

Traci T.

Dec 2023

It was truly amazing. I only wish I would have taken more time watching everything.

User profile image

Katia R.

Dec 2023

So well done! Had some moments of enlightenment. The music really buoyed the art installations. Where can I get the soundtrack?! 10/10

User profile image

Morgan S.

Dec 2023

Really neat concept, but the execution didn't take full advantage of the tech involved. Also there were too many people allowed in at a time, causing large clots around displays.

User profile image

Jack L.

Dec 2023

Great experience! Lasers and lights with the music was awesome.

User profile image

Mark J.

Dec 2023

staff did a wonderful job ensuring customers kept the flashlights on their phones off. I would like to have seen the selling of the beverages at the beginning of the event. I don't know if the last site was a part of the beverage-selling booth or if I missed it completely.

User profile image

Billy M.

Dec 2023

Really cool

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets