Pumpkin World: Where Jack O’Lanterns Glow - Clover Stadium

Pumpkin World: Where Jack O’Lanterns Glow - Clover Stadium · Reviews

3.98/5

based on 628 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Natasha R.

Oct 2023

Great experience! So glad i picked the 6:30 time slot perfect time for families and photo ops/pumpkin patch. Once it was dark, we did the walk and it was so much fun. Such a nice location. Clean bathrooms and plenty of parking

User profile image

C. O.

Oct 2023

I took my son and we had a great time! It happened to be a full moon when we went, so it definitely added to the spookiness of the event. The jack o’lanterns were all beautiful! Great food and merchandise vendors. Awesome and plenty of photo ops! Definitely worth the visit.

User profile image

Jessica B.

Oct 2023

My children are 5yr & 6yr & we had a really great time! The character jack-o-lanterns on the trail, the punkin decorating & Halloween Trivia contests for the kids was awesome! We enjoyed the fried dough & empanada food trucks/stations. I would definitely recommend to other & we're looking forward to going again.

User profile image

Kallie M.

Oct 2023

Was so much fun. My 1 and a half year old loved it.

User profile image

Laura J.

Oct 2023

Beautiful event. The kids loved it and the display were alot of fun. The price is also just right. I would have appreciated more displays but understand it will come with time. All and all a great event for the kids!!!

User profile image

Diane R.

Oct 2023

Absolutely beautiful

User profile image

Sarah G.

Oct 2023

Very good. Amazing carvings. Would like to see more pumpkins as you grow this event.

User profile image

Michelle M.

Oct 2023

We enjoyed Pumpkin World!

User profile image

Jeanne S.

Oct 2023

Nicely done! Would have liked to see more carved pumpkins. It was awesome but very spread out.

User profile image

Jennifer A.

Oct 2023

Great experience!

User profile image

Brittney A.

Oct 2023

I was expecting to see more stuff on the ball field and to be able to go up to what was there… also I was hoping to get a cocktail because I don’t drink beer and was disappointed by only canned products. Thoroughly enjoyed the MC at the stage, she was amazing!!!

User profile image

Tania P.

Oct 2023

The pumpkin art exhibit were beautiful however would of liked more interactive activities , food options , and definitely more exhibits for the price that was charged for admission.

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets