Angel of Light

Angel of Light · Reviews

4.52/5

based on 1100 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Kyle C.

Oct 2023

Great walk thru experience! We had the VIP tickets, high recommend. Staff was great, our guide was the great and I screamed my head off. 👏👏👏👏🎃💀👻

User profile image

Christina D.

Sep 2023

Creepy and haunting

User profile image

Ernie F.

Sep 2023

Awesome ! Very entertaining

User profile image

VICTORIA M.

Sep 2023

amazingly horrifying loved it

User profile image

Sena H.

Sep 2023

Worth the money, very good production!

User profile image

Jeni M.

Sep 2023

This experience was beautifully done. We were simultaneously scared and in awe of how gorgeous everything was. The talent was impeccable. Highly recommend.

User profile image

Stella M.

Sep 2023

I loved it

User profile image

Core W.

Sep 2023

best spooky event I have been to this year !

User profile image

Danielle F.

Sep 2023

I wasn’t sure what I was expecting but it was great! Definitely a fun/spooky surprise at the end. I’m obsessed with Halloween and all things scary- this was worth it! The production value is great plus the theater is beautiful and creepy.

User profile image

Judi L.

Sep 2023

It was an excellent show! No one broke character not even to tell you which direction to walk. The building was beautiful and the show really brought it to life. I loved it!

User profile image

Elizabeth R.

Sep 2023

Absolutely breathtaking, grueling bizzarism, and unexpected horrors! Well worth the investment!

User profile image

Karie B.

Sep 2023

This was a dazzling, terrifying experience and the perfect way to kick off the Halloween season! I highly recommend it!

User profile image

Yanine C.

Sep 2023

Highly recommend it to those Halloween enthusiasts. Well thought out production

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets