The Empire Strips Back: A Burlesque Parody - Portland

The Empire Strips Back: A Burlesque Parody - Portland · Reviews

4.77/5

based on 861 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Jesse K.

Nov 2023

Great costumes, dancing, and energy from the performers!

User profile image

Anthony J.

Nov 2023

It was amazing!!! Such a great show!

User profile image

Elsa R.

Nov 2023

Really delightful show. Sexy and funny.

User profile image

Jordy S.

Nov 2023

Incredible show! I’m going to get tickets to see it again!

User profile image

Cameron G.

Nov 2023

fantastic show, great set and a great fun energy. 10/10

User profile image

Nancy T.

Nov 2023

Amazing energy!

User profile image

Brian J.

Nov 2023

Great show!

User profile image

Stacey W.

Nov 2023

We had so much fun! Talented dancers, witty emcee, detailed costuming. and a lot of crowd engagement. Would definitely go again as-is and hope they introduce a new program to see in the future.

User profile image

Sarah W.

Nov 2023

This was one of the best shows we have seen. The performers are so good and the set and costume designs are awesome. Our faces hurt from the smiling and laughing we did.

User profile image

Sarah W.

Nov 2023

great experience! I have not laughed that hard in a really long time! everyone needs to see this show!

User profile image

Daniela K.

Nov 2023

You will regret not going - 10/10, I literally bought tickets to go again in 2 weeks during the show so I could see the majesty of it again!

User profile image

Bri B.

Nov 2023

This Is hands down the best show I've ever seen. The dancers did an amazing job, the sets and production value were so well thought out, and the lights and costumes were out of this galaxy. Cheeky good fun with loads of laughs and delight. I can't wait to see it again!

User profile image

Sam S.

Nov 2023

Hey wife and I had a blast 10 out of 10 I would strongly recommend you go see it

User profile image

Derek S.

Nov 2023

The dancing was beautiful and exciting. The props were first rate. I always thought that audiences remained silent in burlesque, but this audience was rowdy and this was encouraged by the MC. I felt I was in a strip club. However, the artistry of the performers was thoroughly enjoyable. Maybe there could be a program with their names; they deserve the recognition. Wonderful show.

User profile image

Raymond R.

Nov 2023

I really enjoyed the show for my first time. The costumes and props were well done. The cast of the show were on point and well choreographed. Han solo and Chewbacca were a delight to see. Those guys were great. Mid show was a bit slow paced before it ramped up into the show finale. Will definitely recommend and look forward to attending another showing. Might also wanna check shirt sizes at the merch booth. They run small. Bought a 2x. Tried it on at home. Fits like a shmedium.

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets