Stranger Things: The Experience - Unlock Your Power!

Stranger Things: The Experience - Unlock Your Power! · Reviews

4.61/5

based on 3236 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Shayla S.

May 2023

I had an amazing time! My friend went to the LA experience and raved about it so I was thrilled when Seattle was announced. I purchased my tickets during presale, and I wasn’t disappointed. I’m a huge Stranger Things fan and this was everything I hoped it would be. The staff were all very kind and attentive as well.

User profile image

joey S.

May 2023

Escalate to a 4-D Experience! Have a mist or water sprayed on the guests for a truly immersive experience.

User profile image

Jacqueline F.

May 2023

Perfectly executed production. Kudos Netflix & Fever!

User profile image

Scott K.

May 2023

Immersive and phenomenal!

User profile image

Savon S.

May 2023

It was nice and cool .

User profile image

Fabiola O.

May 2023

It was a lot of fun we had a blast

User profile image

Tanner J.

May 2023

It was so much fun!!!

User profile image

Becky S.

May 2023

WOW!!! We are huge fans of the show and this experience was so awesome! Very well done!! Highly recommend to everyone!!

User profile image

Soledad R.

May 2023

The employees' kindness and fun made it a great experience for myself and my kids. Thank you!

User profile image

Angela L.

May 2023

At first I was upset at the cost, but oh boy it was worth every dime and some. I'm 58 and I took my 9 year old granddaughter and I think I enjoyed it more 😆

User profile image

Heather W.

May 2023

Sooo much fun! Loved the 3D experience at the end of the show!! Definitely one for the memory books and fans of the series!!

User profile image

Cara R.

May 2023

It was really fun!!!

User profile image

Lana L.

May 2023

It was a blast would highly recommend

User profile image

9vn8rqj592

May 2023

Was a great experience. 10/10

User profile image

m m.

May 2023

I had an amazing time and it felt like I was actually in the world of Stranger Things.

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets