Candlelight: A Tribute to Adele

Candlelight: A Tribute to Adele · Reviews

4.77/5

based on 256 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

edward S.

Jul 2023

First concert, The musicians were excellent in their interpretation of Adele. We will likely attend some future shows.

User profile image

Caleb S.

Jul 2023

This was an amazing romantic experience! I loved it and so did my girlfriend! Thank you!

User profile image

Shayne R.

Apr 2024

Awesome performance

User profile image

Carrie R.

Jul 2023

Felt like my own personal concert. I loved experiencing the intimate setting.

User profile image

Ashley H.

Jul 2023

Beautiful. I was moved to tears by time they reached someone like you and I didn’t stop until the show was over.

User profile image

Amy S.

Jul 2023

I only wish I could have “experienced” the musicians MORE!!! I missed seeing & reading Their Body Language as they so exquisitely finessed their strings with their heart and soul…. I was too dark to SEE THEM!!! I wanna see the musicians & their instruments communicate with each other….there has to be a way to KEEP THE AMBIANCE (dark, candle-lit venue) while highlighting/spotlighting the musicians and their beloved instruments!!! 🎼🎻🕯️🎻🎼❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥

User profile image

Holley R.

Jul 2023

the environment was beautiful and the musicians are very talented. unfortunately, someone behind me coughed up icky stuff on my back. :(

User profile image

Kristin G.

Jul 2023

Beautiful setting and beautiful music.

User profile image

bsrcznzq4k

Jul 2023

It was a great nite! We enjoyed the concert a lot!

User profile image

Heather C.

Jul 2023

Absolutely beautiful.

User profile image

Sol

Jan 2024

Loved it

User profile image

Victoria D.

Jan 2024

The setting, the music, the atmospher, the experience....magical!

User profile image

Christine K.

Jan 2024

We really enjoyed the performance. It was magical and peaceful. The artists were very talented and humorous.

User profile image

Russ Y.

Jan 2024

Amazing. It was a mystery date night with my wife and she LOVED it!

User profile image

Brenda M.

Jan 2024

It was a very intimate setting. The ambiance was breathtaking!

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets