Jurassic World: The Exhibition

Jurassic World: The Exhibition · Reviews

4.59/5

based on 4657 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Sandy A.

May 2023

Our family had an awesome awesome time. We really didn't expect the experience . It was fantastic, from our youngest at 3 to oldest, 70. Everything was very well done, realistic scenes, the staff was awesome. No crowding inside. Would do it again!

User profile image

Balasubramanian L.

May 2023

Really great show. Kids enjoyed it as in real Jurassic World. Each and every crew member played their role well

User profile image

Angela T.

May 2023

Very realistic and perfectly done. I had the best experience!

User profile image

jackiebaerrera

May 2023

Had a great experience such a wonderful place to come with family!

User profile image

Madison S.

May 2023

Such an awesome experience! The detail was great and I really appreciated the smaller groups to ensure we were all able to see everything.

User profile image

Antoinette K.

May 2023

Absolutely loved it and the kids did too!

User profile image

Rachel M.

May 2023

Wow!! Definitely surpassed my expectations. This was very well done you can tell they put a lot of work into it.

User profile image

Michael O.

May 2023

Amazing experience top to bottom. Even though it was mainly for our 3.5 y/o son, we enjoyed it too, as adults.

User profile image

Cindy A.

May 2023

my son loved it! Just wished it was longer tour but it was fun!

User profile image

Katelyn B.

May 2023

100% worth the money!

User profile image

Star M.

May 2023

It awesome! Did not disappoint! Worth the money!

User profile image

kristenwilliams513

May 2023

Loved the experience!

User profile image

Michael L.

May 2023

Awesome, my kids were terrified, and we even kept telling them that the dinosaurs were fake! 🤣

User profile image

Jierra D.

May 2023

It was so much fun.

User profile image

Javier R.

May 2023

It was pretty cool, the kids enjoyed it overall

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets