Candlelight: A Tribute to Taylor Swift

Candlelight: A Tribute to Taylor Swift · Reviews

4.84/5

based on 223 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Tyler S.

Mar 2023

The musician intros & background stories to each song made the event feel more intimate and fun! Almost a gathering of people you know.

User profile image

Michael H.

Mar 2023

The quartet was great. The amount of talking they did giving backstory was perfect. I couldn't get tickets to actually see Taylor Swift, but, my girlfriend said this was an "ok" replacement. :)

User profile image

Bradley B.

Mar 2023

Wonderful performance and so much fun! Our family loved it and we'll be back for more Candlelight performances soon

User profile image

Kate B.

Mar 2023

Very pretty music and talented musicians. Enjoyed it a lot.

User profile image

Katie M.

Mar 2023

Loved it! Enjoyed the interaction from the stage to set up the songs. Delightful night out with my teen.

User profile image

grbrown3

Feb 2023

Excellent show! Great music and beautiful candlelight!!

User profile image

Morgan R.

Feb 2023

It was incredible! The location, atmosphere, and show were excellent. Will be looking into attending some of the other shows.

User profile image

Alyssa C.

Feb 2023

Check-in was very easy, crew members were very nice, and the music was beautiful. The show time was a little late during the week but overall was a good experience.

User profile image

Pamela L.

Feb 2023

I attended this show once in DC and once in Richmond and loved both!

User profile image

danielleddwight

Mar 2023

Amazing! It was a worthwhile experience.

User profile image

Isaiah E.

Mar 2023

It was such a great concert

User profile image

Elisabeth F.

Mar 2023

super talented musicians and a beautiful venue!

User profile image

Michelle M.

Mar 2023

Such a lovely evening. Perfect night out. The musicians were excellent. The candlelight made it perfect.

User profile image

Amy M.

Feb 2023

What an amazing experience!

User profile image

Cindy D.

Feb 2023

Really fun experience!!

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets