Choco Town: An Immersive Journey Into a Sweet Town

Choco Town: An Immersive Journey Into a Sweet Town · Reviews

4.28/5

based on 950 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Jaydeep A.

Mar 2023

Different experience. Like the friendly staff and great concept

User profile image

Christianne S.

Mar 2023

It was a fun, entertaining, and tasty adventure in Choco Land.

User profile image

Tiffany L.

Mar 2023

Such a fun experience for kids and adults!

User profile image

Sarah K.

Mar 2023

Amazing 😍😍😍

User profile image

Breanna A.

Mar 2023

It was such a cool experience and perfect for my little guy to run and explore while I tagged along.

User profile image

Laurel M.

Mar 2023

The employees were awesome and made you feel like you were in another world. All the activities were so fun! I guess it would have been exciting to have more chocolate to try, but it was enough for me.

User profile image

Kim K.

Mar 2023

Had a great time

User profile image

Carla R.

Mar 2023

Amazing and so much fun!

User profile image

Kathryn M.

Mar 2023

This was so much more fun than I expected. The staff was insanely friendly and upbeat and there were a ton of cute, well thought out surprises and interactive opportunities. Our kids loved it and we had a really fun night. We spent about an hour and a half there

User profile image

Tia W.

Mar 2023

Sooo amazing!!!!

User profile image

Sarah D.

Mar 2023

It was absolutely an amazing, sugary, sweet experience! Great for a date, all ages and family friendly!

User profile image

Lindsey L.

Mar 2023

A great time with fantastic treats! Kid and adult friendly- make sure to check out the awesome candy at the merchandise stand before leaving - delicious!

User profile image

Brenda W.

Mar 2023

Great time with the family. Learned a some fun facts about chocolate. Great activities for kids

User profile image

Heather R.

Mar 2023

It was amazing! It was so much fun! My kids had a great time tasting the different flavors. They loved all the different stations! They wanted to go back the next day! The staff was very friendly also!

User profile image

Laura A.

Mar 2023

We had such a fantastic time! My 3 children didn't want to leave! The staff was very friendly and the chocolate samples were delicious!

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets