Dining in the Dark Ramadan: Premium Blindfolded Dining Experience at VAGA

Dining in the Dark Ramadan: Premium Blindfolded Dining Experience at VAGA · Reviews

4.33/5

based on 67 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

rsp6868f9h

Jan 2023

It was a completely unique and fun experience. We loved it 😍

User profile image

Noor Y.

Feb 2023

Nice experience

User profile image

Kira H.

Feb 2023

Brilliant experience, lots of fun!

User profile image

Lorenzo C.

Feb 2023

Amazing experience, a MUST to try in Dubai!

User profile image

Алёна Х.

Feb 2023

Overall great experience, good food. Recommended to give more explanation where the cutleries located and where wine was placed to avoid dropping things. Thank you

User profile image

Ashwin S.

Feb 2023

Enjoyed it. Would definitely recommend.

User profile image

NahilNassar

Jan 2023

A truly exceptional experience! The hosts were so warm and supportive while we fumbled in the dark. So glad we did this!

User profile image

Ahmed T.

Feb 2023

The staff and the food was above and beyond. Highly recommend this experience. It was a perfect date night.

User profile image

Sunnanda M.

Feb 2023

It was a very interesting and new experience. The food was very good and the portion size was very filling.

User profile image

Shriram K.

Feb 2023

Very good and unique experience. Taught us to appreciate finer details of food

User profile image

r2xpqsrcxc

May 2023

It was exciting, funny and surpriseful. Loved it!

User profile image

Suhair Q.

Jan 2024

Amazing experience and delicious food.. it was more than what I expected

User profile image

Matthias L.

Dec 2023

The experience was really interesting! The team is amazing and making sure we enjoy the experience as much as possible. I recommend it 100%. It’s worth a try

User profile image

Elizabeth Q.

Dec 2023

A formidable, fun and interesting experience that awakens your senses and was delicious.

User profile image

Natalie P.

Jun 2023

Weird but wonderful!

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets