Dining in the Dark: A Unique Blindfolded Experience at Leuca

Dining in the Dark: A Unique Blindfolded Experience at Leuca · Reviews

4.24/5

based on 300 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Jana P.

Jul 2023

Outstanding experience, perfect date night and the most unique date night you can ask for! The food was absolutely delicious!!!

User profile image

Lisa D.

May 2023

I REALLY enjoyed this experience!! My other senses were indeed heightened!! The ambiance and the service were exceptional!! Would love to do it again!!

User profile image

Fallon S.

Jan 2023

This was an amazing experience! I’ll preface this by saying I’m pretty adventurous when it comes to food and I love to try new foods. Being blind folded makes even known foods “new.” I’d absolutely recommend!

User profile image

Marielsy S.

Feb 2023

It was the most espectacular experience in my life

User profile image

Melanie C.

Jan 2023

We had an absolute blast. Such a fun and unique experience. We had fun trying to hone in on our tastebuds and trying to figure out how to navigate our plates. Would recommend and will definitely head back to Leuca for a ‘normal’ meal since the food was deliciois!

User profile image

Angela B.

Jan 2023

Truly amazing sensory experience

User profile image

Vito S.

May 2023

Great time !! Great food so much fun guessing on what we were eating. Wanna have fun with your date or significant other this is worth it

User profile image

Greg L.

Mar 2023

Food was wonderful. The whole experience was great. Staff was on thier toes a trending to our every need.

User profile image

Sharon M.

Mar 2023

excellent unique experience, food was absolutely delicious,

User profile image

Michelle H.

Mar 2023

Great experience! Would def go again

User profile image

Kay M.

Feb 2023

My partner & I loved it. We went in super nervous & came out with a wonderful hilarious memory for the books. Definite date night material. So genius & unique.

User profile image

Monica G.

Feb 2023

So much fun! What a way to experience Reality on a whole different level. Thank you.

User profile image

Ray M.

May 2023

So much fun and glad the wife and I had a date to remember.

User profile image

Victoria K.

Mar 2023

Everything was great. I would only change the way food is organized. Since we’re blindfolded, it would be easier to have a spoon to make sure the food is scooped up. Otherwise, many empty forks hind the experience.

User profile image

Kesha C.

Nov 2023

Very unique! Wonderful for date night

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets