Candlelight Flamenco: A Journey Through Spain

Candlelight Flamenco: A Journey Through Spain · Reviews

4.7/5

based on 277 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Jo Marie C.

Jan 2023

Enjoyed Flamenco show. Music was beautiful, dancing was classic but also had a modern style to it.

User profile image

Kevin W.

Jan 2023

Fantastic performance, hoping to see more events like this. Great flamenco, reminded us of trips to southern Spain.

User profile image

leticia j.

Jan 2023

Lovely setting. The flamenco group was very talented. The narrator was good at engaging the audience. The usher was helpful in pointing out the ADA ramp. The parking was convenient for the first performance.

User profile image

Gianna R.

Jan 2023

Mom and I really enjoyed every aspect of the performance. The space was just perfect for this type of show. The dancers were both uniquely talented and brought each their own style to the show. The vocalist was very knowledgeable and narrated the show beautifully. The guitarist made playing classical flamenco guitar so easy!!! And the cajon was the heartbeat of it all. We plan on attending another performance. I now understand why it’s called Candlelight Concerts!! Those candles created the best ambiance.

User profile image

sanurse

Jan 2023

A very enjoyable evening filled with great music and dance. I look forward to Candlelight Flamenco’s return engagement in the near future. Awesome and cozy venue.

User profile image

Ale P.

Jan 2023

Flamenco! That was so awesome, I am coming back with other family members!

User profile image

Diana L.

Jan 2023

Live flamenco. The guitar was great along with the cajon drum, and you can never get enough good flamenco dancers! Great show

User profile image

Roman G.

Feb 2023

What a wonderfully talented troupe! Looking forward to seeing another performance!

User profile image

Kimberly T.

Jan 2023

Fantastic event! The dancers, singer, guitarist, and bass player were fabulous!! What talented musicians individuals ! A magical evening!

User profile image

Joanna Z.

Jan 2023

My daughter and I had a wonderful time, and everyone was fabulous, will definitely recommend

User profile image

Matthew R.

Feb 2023

Excellent performance!

User profile image

Vincent R.

Feb 2023

Great music, amazing talent and awesome entertainment. Loved it

User profile image

Fabian G.

Jan 2023

Ab absolutely amazing time!! Loved every bit of it

User profile image

Luis G.

Jan 2023

The performers and the show itself was amazing! Loved how they explained the history of the different dances. And the meet and greet afterwards.

User profile image

Yvonne O.

Jan 2023

It was a beautiful presentation. The music and dancing were exquisite

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets