Candlelight Ballet: Featuring Tchaikovsky and More at Centro Asturiano de Tampa

Candlelight Ballet: Featuring Tchaikovsky and More at Centro Asturiano de Tampa · Reviews

4.75/5

based on 573 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Brandi M.

Nov 2022

My friend Jaimie and I loved the show! From the beautiful building and polite staff to the wonderful musicians and ballet dancers. The evening was very relaxing and a pleasure to experience! Would recommend anyone to go enjoy the show! Thank you!!

User profile image

Jeniffer G.

Nov 2022

It was an amazing experience with my 12 year old daughter. Since you enter is magical, the candles, the Centro Asturiano historical theater and then the show is spectacular.

User profile image

Michael L.

Nov 2022

It was really a unique experience. Very intimate setting and the musicians and dancers were amazing.

User profile image

Anthony S.

Nov 2022

Absolutely amazing performance and set list. My girlfriend is much more cultured than I am with ballet but this event gave us both a wonderful evening. Great performances from the musicians and dancers alike. Thoroughly enjoyed from beginning to end.

User profile image

Coralia L.

Nov 2022

Everything was well done. Very beautiful

User profile image

Jake P.

Nov 2022

Amazing my wife and I loved it.

User profile image

Lauren R.

Nov 2022

This was such an intimate and amazing experience. In a world of crowded concerts and noise, this was a beautiful escape.

User profile image

Reinaldo M.

Nov 2022

Outstanding performances!

User profile image

Taylor R.

Nov 2022

More quartet than ballet, but was very lovely!

User profile image

Joseph M.

Nov 2022

Unbelievably talented people

User profile image

Sequenze F.

Nov 2022

Freaking amazing ! Hate it only an hour but so worth going experience something different 🖤

User profile image

Cecelia C.

Nov 2022

It would have been better if the ballet dancers had a spotlight on them. Seats were very uncomfortable. It was still a lovely evening I enjoyed it

User profile image

aris l.

Nov 2022

The performance was GREAT! Only 4 stars due to drinks being allowed inside & all of the walking around of the spectators.

User profile image

Keegan J.

Nov 2022

A singular amber spotlight would have made a significant difference.

User profile image

Howard B.

Nov 2022

Fantastic musical and dance performance, the seating could use a little upkeep.

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets