Van Gogh: The Immersive Experience

Van Gogh: The Immersive Experience · Reviews

4.68/5

based on 15395 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Joyce P.

Mar 2023

As someone who loves the work of Van Gogh, this experience is super worth it!! The flow of the exhibit is good and everything was excellent!! I made the right decision to spend my birthday by attending this exhibit. 💗

User profile image

Allison T.

Mar 2023

Very interesting experience. A fun way to know Van Gogh better

User profile image

Fiona D.

Mar 2023

A unique and mysterious exploration of Van Gogh’s artistic life

User profile image

Ong W.

Mar 2023

It is quite well curated

User profile image

ena U.

Mar 2023

It was awesome! I enjoyed Gogh World a lot.

User profile image

Sylvester K.

Mar 2023

Exhibition was great and interesting. The thing that pulls down is children running around playing and screaming. Should be a minimum age requirement or at least staff telling the parents to control their children. That made it difficult to fully enjoy and focus on the exhibit.

User profile image

Denis K.

Mar 2023

Great experience

User profile image

Trixie Y.

Mar 2023

It was an awesome experience which even my toddler enjoyed. We especially liked the rooms with the changing displays and the 3D pop-ups!

User profile image

HH C.

Mar 2023

Great experience and presentation of his works. The big room was fantastic!

User profile image

Annelies W.

Mar 2023

A all inclusive event and a brilliant experience 🤩

User profile image

Lynette L.

Mar 2023

Love the way we can immerse in the beautiful works of Vincent Van Gogh!

User profile image

James D.

Mar 2023

The whole experience moved me to tears.. it was totally awesome.. i really enjoyed every moment.. well done everyone

User profile image

gh9h4yhhpx

Mar 2023

It’s so impressive and worth of money!!!

User profile image

Serene W.

Mar 2023

It was a great experience at the Van Gogh Immersive Art Exhibition! The coloring activity was something that children and adults can interact and enjoy together as a family. As for the Virtual Reality (VR) immersive experience, more help can be given to those who need to put on and off the VR headset(s). Sometimes, the headset(s) are too tight and can be uncomfortable at times. However, the transportation to the landscape and place of Van Gogh's era was more suitable for all adults than children. The lead-in down the staircase where there are many paintings with "moving eyes" can be spooky at times to children though teens may enjoy recalling similar 'Harry Potter' moments. It was also a delightful and memorable experience for all adults and children at the exhibition displaying Van Gogh's 'Starry Night' and the influence of Japanese art in his paintings. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

User profile image

Annelies W.

Mar 2023

Something different but super special GO THERE!!

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets