Banksy Was Here: The Exhibition

Banksy Was Here: The Exhibition · Reviews

4.48/5

based on 1207 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Jacqueline S.

Dec 2022

Spectacular thought provoking exhibit. A must see for the socially conscious!

User profile image

Judy B.

Dec 2022

Go see this wonderful exhibit! Don’t miss the virtual reality experience.

User profile image

Judy B.

Dec 2022

Awesome experience….from the amazing staff, to the art exhibit, to the virtual reality. Go see Banksy!

User profile image

Laura P.

Dec 2022

As always, staff were friendly and helpful. We learned a lot about the artist and enjoyed seeing his work. The set-up was fun, but could have used a few more places to sit. The sitting areas you had were great. We look forward to your next exhibit!

User profile image

Sharon E.

Dec 2022

I wish the pt size of the descriptions was larger—for me, the copy was too small to read (and with the lowered lighting in the rooms it made the type even harder to see). If the descriptions were just a little larger, I would have given 5 stars. Enjoyed the exhibit as a whole, though!

User profile image

Colleen R.

Dec 2022

What an amazing experience!

User profile image

Antonia C.

Dec 2022

Superb exhibit!

User profile image

Claire J.

Dec 2022

The captions next to the artwork was difficult to read as the light was low; they were somewhat repetitious.

User profile image

Robert J.

Dec 2022

A must see! Don’t waste this opportunity! Come see this exhibit.

User profile image

Peg R.

Dec 2022

Great layout and interesting in each room. The VR was very cool to experience.

User profile image

Peggy R.

Dec 2022

Banksy exhibit was incredible lesson on UK perspective of the 2000s. The art work is critical in our modern Era, I am grateful for the exhibit in Philadelphia.

User profile image

Catherine H.

Dec 2022

It was a great experience

User profile image

Christine S.

Dec 2022

There could have been more works by banksy. But it was very organized and good customer service as soon as you walk in.

User profile image

Jarvis S.

Dec 2022

This was a fantastic experience! We enjoyed every aspect including the graffiti room where we could also leave our mark! Loved it and already recommended to friends and family

User profile image

Chrissy F.

Dec 2022

Very interesting, would love to have seen more stencil/graffiti works.

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets