Titanic. The Exhibition

Titanic. The Exhibition · Reviews

4.39/5

based on 10651 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

The T.

Aug 2023

It was very impressive! The staff was very accomodating and friendly. My family and I enjoyed it. The lighting, the audio guides, and the layout really gave an immersive feeling to the experience. There was even an iceberg on display. It was truly a beautiful way to honor the lives of the passengers that were lived and lost. I learned so much.

User profile image

Frank M.

Aug 2023

The titanic exhibit was excellent. It was well planned out, and it was not very crowded. I thoroughly enjoyed the exhibit.

User profile image

Linda B.

Aug 2023

It was such a poignant event for me. Seeing the personal items from some of the passengers was beyond words.

User profile image

Jaclyn R.

Aug 2023

Excellent, the staff was helpful. Audio tour was great and explained a lot and made the exhibit understandable and informative.

User profile image

Michele J.

Jul 2023

This was a wonderful exhibit which brought to life some of the stories of people who perished and some who survived. It was well done.

User profile image

J D.

Aug 2023

Loved the audio narration and the presentation. It really immersed us in the time and the stories of the various people who’s lives were irreplaceably changed or lost due to the tragedy.

User profile image

Diana H.

Jul 2023

It was put together really nice. Learned a lot that I didn't know. Liked hearing about the passengers and crew that was lost and their stories. All in all it was a great exhibition.

User profile image

Kiersten P.

Jul 2023

Was very cool! Would have enjoyed to see more actual titanic artifacts, but I do understand they are hard to come by and must be shared by other exhibits/museums!

User profile image

Emily B.

Nov 2022

The exhibit was so well organized and easy to follow. It was filled with photographs, artifacts, and display cases. The audio guide was incredibly informative. A beautiful yet chilling experience.

User profile image

Wendy S.

Nov 2022

It was really very moving and well done, A few exhibitions do not seem to follow sequentially, and even with the help of one of the workers there, we couldn't find item #43. Between the 2 of us, we never found it! Everything else was wonderful!

User profile image

Thomas A.

Nov 2022

The audio that went along with the displayed items made the experience much more enjoyable. Liked hearing the backstory of pictures and artifacts that were salvaged, timelined and on display. I would recommend taking a tour for anyone curious about the titanic’s voyage.

User profile image

Tazz G.

Nov 2022

Really appreciate the more personal atmosphere, and learning more about the crew and passengers.

User profile image

Mirela D.

Nov 2022

A wonderful exhibition. Highly recommended. The VIP ticket we had came with nice souvenirs. Thank you!!!

User profile image

Rehana K.

Nov 2022

amazing exhibit. worth the money to see real relics and the audio tour enriches the exp even more. highly recommended

User profile image

paige t.

Nov 2022

I’ve been to a couple titanic museums and this one is unlike any other! Really enjoyed the recorded audio and all the stories of the passengers. I just wished the icy water assimilation exhibit was working. But overall I would definitely recommend!

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets