Candlelight: Featuring Vivaldi’s Four Seasons & More

Candlelight: Featuring Vivaldi’s Four Seasons & More · Reviews

4.69/5

based on 531 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Melissa M.

Mar 2023

It was a beautiful experience, with wonderful performers. unique setting, fabulous people willing to help both with online questions and at the event. Would definitely do it again and recommend this event to others!

User profile image

catherine R.

Mar 2023

Fantastic! Show; we just saw the Vivaldi performance and we have just booked Beethoven in April

User profile image

Don C.

Mar 2023

Great musicians, excellent choice of musics in an eclectic and romantic environment made for a wonderful evening.

User profile image

Mike W.

Mar 2023

Such a great concert. Range Ensemble are wonderfully talented and amazing. Loved the setting and the choice for the program. Looking forward to more of these events.

User profile image

Samantha S.

Feb 2023

Wow! Vivaldi by Candlelight was STUNNING. We loved it and will definitely be back for more Fever events!! Big thank you to Sean for going above and beyond to make our experience memorable and safe - he saved my husband from having an urgent diabetic low so that we could enjoy the performance. Can't thank you enough!!!

User profile image

Amber C.

Feb 2023

I bought tickets to tonight's event after my son's winter beginning orchestra concert. Since finding the violin this school year, he has found a new passion. I thought this would be a great event to inspire him, and it did not disappoint! He rates the experience as 10/10, would absolutely love to do it again.

User profile image

Enda M.

Mar 2023

It was nice to get some culture. It still dark with candles. A overhead light would be nice to see performers. I loved the concert with trains.

User profile image

Dan G.

Feb 2023

Incredible!!! The performance was transformative. The Fever staff was so helpful and friendly. 10 stars!

User profile image

Darren S.

Jan 2023

The atmosphere was fantastic, and the ensemble played excellently together. Would highly recommend this to any audience.

User profile image

Amanda R.

Jan 2023

So awesome! I could have listened for another 2 hours. Yuri was phenomenal and the ambiance was so unique

User profile image

Donald G.

Jan 2023

Wonderful concert!! Would absolutely return for another!

User profile image

Nicholas C.

Mar 2023

Great Concert & very talented musicians!

User profile image

Steve D.

Mar 2023

Great selection, hilarious artists!

User profile image

Elena F.

Feb 2023

Mesmerizing. Just beautiful! Thank you for sharing your gift.

User profile image

Erica S.

Jan 2023

Beautiful music, interesting venue, loved the candles. Wish the chairs had been more comfortable.

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets