Candlelight: A Tribute to Queen and More at Knox Church

Candlelight: A Tribute to Queen and More at Knox Church · Reviews

4.65/5

based on 354 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Zainab M.

Jul 2022

My husband and I went to the Queen show on a date night and it was absolutely wonderful. Very well done by the organizers and the artists. We will definitely be back again. Thank you!

User profile image

Michel P.

Jul 2022

Great show and great intro to classical rendition of pop music.

User profile image

Alandra B.

Jul 2022

Such a great lil night of sound and light. Thank you.

User profile image

Andrew R.

Jul 2022

Phenomenal artists, special, uplifting, informative and sooooo entertaining.

User profile image

Jovanka D.

Jul 2022

Music and ambiance are wonderful

User profile image

Katy K.

Jul 2022

The music was beautiful, I had tears rolling down at some points because it was just divine, and the ladies played with such emotion and soul!

User profile image

David C.

Jul 2022

Fantastic! Fron start to finish and the ambiance was magic. I will definitely attend following concerts

User profile image

Patricia H.

Jul 2022

I really wish I had been able to purchase a CD of the program... I loved it!

User profile image

David C.

Jul 2022

Fantastic concert!

User profile image

Josee L.

Oct 2022

just great!

User profile image

Barb J.

Oct 2022

It was beautiful!

User profile image

STEVE D.

Oct 2022

The musicians are INCREDIBLE! It was a fantastic evening!

User profile image

Sandra A.

Sep 2022

Amazing, really enjoyed it, would go again

User profile image

Justine C.

Aug 2022

Beautiful experience!! I really enjoyed the evening there with classical music instead of watching Netflix on my couch. I'd only wish that the candles are real with flame 🔥

User profile image

Louise L.

Jul 2022

The musicians are really good and the ambiance with the candles is really warm. It is a good thing that it is not too long; the seats are not that confortable! A very pleasant evening.

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets