Candlelight: Tribute to Taylor Swift

Candlelight: Tribute to Taylor Swift · Reviews

4.81/5

based on 664 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Kristyn B.

June 2022

A really wonderful evening. The atmosphere was breath-taking, and the Phoenix Collective played beautifully. Many goosebump moments.

User profile image

Empowered M.

June 2022

beautiful music & ambience, love the show!

User profile image

Heitor O.

June 2022

Wonderful show :)

User profile image

Joanne L.

July 2022

Awesome

User profile image

Natalie L.

June 2022

Fantastic experience, would love to go back again!

User profile image

Ayesha S.

June 2022

Fantastic! My 8yo thoroughly enjoyed the invitation to sing along. The energy was excellent and the quartet was wonderful. Thank you!

User profile image

Tania K.

June 2022

Loved this experience, highly recommend it to any Taylor fan amd any fan of live music, beautiful.

User profile image

Bowrun H.

June 2022

“Its okay”

User profile image

Natalie C.

June 2022

I wouldn't change a thing. It was my first time and both my friend and I are ready to book our next one.

User profile image

Preenaphan Pebbles C.

June 2022

Great!! I love it

User profile image

Anne J.

June 2022

Great venue and great quartet

User profile image

Anna P.

May 2022

The quartet and the ambience was amazing! I would not encourage the musicians to ask us to sing, as I had to listen to two tone deaf drunkards butcher every song and barely got to actually listen to the musicians. Loved the classical piece at the end

User profile image

Ariana A.

June 2022

Candlelight concerts and Phoenix collective are amazing!!! I love them and great experience every time

User profile image

Renee L.

May 2022

A magical night! We adored the intimate setting and the collective joy of singing along softly to our favourite songs. The Nordic encore was so hauntingly beautiful!

User profile image

Jason B.

May 2022

Setting was lovely. Musicians were fantastic.

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets