Candlelight: A Tribute to Adele

Candlelight: A Tribute to Adele · Reviews

4.78/5

based on 616 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Amy M.

Dec 2022

Fabulous experience! I purchased tickets for a surprise date night with my husband, not sure if he’d enjoy it or not and he was blown away. We both loved the evening. Incredible atmosphere, music and experience. We would both highly recommend it!

User profile image

Dalal E.

Nov 2022

I Absofrickenlutely loved this intimate magical experience with in candlelight, treasured Adele masterpieces that’s the key to my heart & food for my soul 🎼💃🏽🕯🎭

User profile image

Charlie A.

May 2022

The venue, The Kirk of Highland, was incredible. The feeling it brought to the music of Adele was intimate, warm, and personal. As for the musicians, the Rage Ensemble, they are extremely talented. To say I was impressed and I enjoyed the evening is an understatement. I am visiting Denver from New Orleans. After last night, I will be seeking out similar Fever events when I get home.

User profile image

Kate M.

May 2022

My sister and I got this for our mom as a Mother's Day gift. She LOVED it! The Range Ensemble was incredible, it was such a neat venue, and the arrangements for the Adele hits were so moving. Highly recommend!

User profile image

Roberto L.

May 2022

We had a great time, and would definitely attend another event. Exceptional experience worth having.

User profile image

Nikki K.

May 2022

Excellent show, amazing talent!!! Cannot wait for our next concert!

User profile image

Lourdes T.

May 2022

Love the venue Kirk at highland perfect setting. Musicians all 4 amazing

User profile image

Kim E.

May 2022

Amazing!!! Absolutely lovely experience - can’t wait to go back!

User profile image

Andrea J.

Sep 2022

Magnificient! Already purchased tickets for another concert. Almost cried at several points.

User profile image

Randy L.

Sep 2022

Great night. Music and atmosphere was perfect. Would go again!

User profile image

Sharon G.

Aug 2022

Performance was awesome!! I was sitting in Zone B, so fairly close to the stage, but it was difficult to hear and understand the performers when they spoke. Suggest they speak a little slower, louder and directly in to the microphone. We would all enjoy hearing what they have to say!

User profile image

Jennifer L.

Sep 2022

Such an amazing and intimate experience!

User profile image

Joshua W.

Sep 2022

So fresh and intimate! Sound was amazing.

User profile image

Tori M.

Sep 2022

Intimate experience, great atmosphere and the string quartet was incredible!

User profile image

Charles L.

Sep 2022

We had another wonderful evening at Candlellight!

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets