Dinos Alive: An Immersive Experience

Dinos Alive: An Immersive Experience · Reviews

4.17/5

based on 4761 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Melina S.

Sep 2022

Loved it!! Such a unique experience and the Dino’s seemed so real! :)

User profile image

Abhainn R.

Aug 2022

I really liked the dinosaur coloring pages that came to life! The dinosaur rides at the end looked super cool but I wish older people could ride them. All of the animatronics were awesome!

User profile image

Trevor S.

Aug 2022

The interactive water display really blew the kids minds

User profile image

Kasey B.

Jul 2022

Cool dinos! Loved that they all moved. It was a little warm inside though.

User profile image

John D.

Aug 2022

The experience was fascinating. Pleanty of Dinosaurs to wonder about life before other esrth's creatires began destroying Terra.

User profile image

Jenna H.

Sep 2022

Staff was kind and the activities were enjoyable

User profile image

Leila V.

Aug 2022

It was fun! Great facts and learned how many of each species were found.

User profile image

Sarah P.

Aug 2022

It was good, just need to add some more games but it was good experience for the kids.

User profile image

Charlene M.

Aug 2022

it was pretty short but amazing!

User profile image

Kryptos

Aug 2022

Good

User profile image

Britnie O.

Aug 2022

Great! The water exhibit was closed which was a bummer. The rest was cool and our 6 year old enjoyed it. Especially T-Rex and Spino!

User profile image

Robert F.

Aug 2022

My Grandson loved it-

User profile image

6k69yp7g5j

Jul 2022

Wish there was a bit more to it- maybe a larger underwater part that was not just a ball room; other than that, was great

User profile image

Jeannette G.

Sep 2022

If our toddler hadn’t been afraid of the dinosaurs and able to enjoy the little dino ride, then it would’ve been way better! Husband and I had a good time checking out the Dino’s and playing the VR game. Our 2 year old did have a blast running around in the little room with bouncy balls. Just think that for the VIP price that we paid, we expected a little more.

User profile image

Karina H.

Aug 2022

Beautiful displays, colors and interactive fun! Surprised it isn’t busier. Cool activity for all ages!

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets