Vintage Tea Trip: Afternoon Experience

Vintage Tea Trip: Afternoon Experience · Reviews

4.71/5

based on 41 reviews

Stephen's Green North

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Waad A.

Dec 2022

It was a joy to experience and our guide Niamh was a huge part of that! She made it fun, more conversational and interesting than a usual guided tour. The food was delightful and delish. I took my Mama on this trip when she came to visit, and will definitely be making it a regular event with all the family who come over to Dublin! Thank you Danial and Niamh!

User profile image

John D.

Jun 2022

Was a really lovely experience especially for my mam’s birthday. So different and really enjoyable. The little touches and attention to detail were amazing and the food was delicious. Would definitely recommend to others and we do this experience again.

User profile image

Taryn G.

Jun 2022

Amazing experience. Tea treats were delicious.

User profile image

Liz T.

Sept 2022

It was a great experience. We had Daniel and Dev looking after us. Liam drove the bus. The afternoon tea was lovely. We had a great trip around Dublin. Daniel told us about The Phoenix Park, Guinness and O'Connell Street. We had a great day. We also got to keep the cup from the trip.

User profile image

Vincent H.

Feb 2022

Very enjoyable trip and a lovely experience.

User profile image

Onkei L.

Jan 2023

My husband and I really enjoyed the whole journey. Credit to host Daniel, very informative and funny. We highly recommend it.

User profile image

Susan P.

Aug 2022

A super trip with tea and cakes a bit of about Dublin

User profile image

Diane O.

Feb 2023

Had the most enjoyable afternoon on the Vintage Tea Bus thanks to Adam and Co. fantastic way to see the city while enjoying delicious afternoon tea. Would highly recommend

User profile image

Maya S.

Mar 2023

We had such a great time, I cannot recommend the Vintage Tea Trip enough! Adam, Daniel and Paddy are fab and made everyone on board feel at ease. The snacks are delicious, fresh and abundant.

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets