Dining in the Dark: A Unique Blindfolded Dining Experience at Beast&Co.

Dining in the Dark: A Unique Blindfolded Dining Experience at Beast&Co. · Reviews

4.07/5

based on 162 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Brendan B.

Feb 2022

Amazing night out! It was such a great experience. The Fever organisers and the restaurant staff were incredible and the food (and wine) were fantastic. I'm glad everyone had a blindfold on as we were licking the plate!

User profile image

Nikki B.

Feb 2022

What a great experience. Putting your touch, smell and taste senses to the test without seeing was extraordinary. Thoroughly enjoyed it.

User profile image

Emily G.

Jan 2022

Brilliant experience - well worth the money for the great quality of food

User profile image

Adam B.

Jan 2022

Great experience, great food. We had a great time

User profile image

Jakob S.

July 2022

It was easier to eat in the dark than I expected. The food was wonderful and the atmosphere felt safe

User profile image

Ali S.

Apr 2022

Fantastic experience! Food was delicious. The hosts were very friendly and considerate. It was a very special night.

User profile image

Tim L.

Mar 2022

Amazing food with excellent customer service 👌🏻

User profile image

EMMA D.

Feb 2022

The food was amazing in addition to the wonderful service from all the servers and the host.

User profile image

Shelley H.

Feb 2022

An amazing experience well worth trying!

User profile image

Anna W.

Feb 2022

Terrific and unique experience! The staff were exceptional and very friendly and attentive, the food was superb and it was a great surprise for my husband :-)

User profile image

Margarita S.

Jan 2022

The experience itself was very fun as we couldn't see each other and food and just made laugh of the situation. The food choice was delicious and the taste of it was accentuated by the fact that we missed visual part of eating. The staff was very nice and friendly and accommodating. Thank you!

User profile image

Rowena D.

Feb 2022

The food was delicious and it was a fun experience. 😋 Highly recommend this event.

User profile image

Stuart B.

May 2022

A fun experience! The food choices were interesting

User profile image

Kylie R.

Feb 2022

Fun experience

User profile image

Miran H.

June 2022

Fantastic experience - would do it again! Would have liked for the tables to be more spaced out to create a more intimate mystery setting (less conversation cross over for more heightened sense reliance) but otherwise, amazing food and well organised!

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets