Dinos Alive Exhibit: An Immersive Experience

Dinos Alive Exhibit: An Immersive Experience · Reviews

4.36/5

based on 11204 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

MONICA C.

Jun 2022

I really enjoyed this exhibit my daughter loves dinosaurs 🦖🦕 so she loved it

User profile image

Chantel G.

Jun 2022

Staff were all friendly and helpful. Dino exhibits were life size and some bigger than other experiences we’ve attended! Vr and underwater room were very interactive and fun the kids had a blast!

User profile image

Serena A.

Jun 2022

Lots of variety in dinosaurs. And they really are huge. My dinosaur-obsessed 3-year-old loved it.

User profile image

Laura M.

May 2022

It was awesome, my toddler was amazed with all the dinos. He wasn't scared at all, which we were worried about with how lifelike and how big they are. My husband and I really enjoyed going and we're planning on going back soon.

User profile image

Sabrina W.

May 2022

The experience was awesome! I would love to go again. It is really for all ages, and absolutely worth the price. It took about 40minutes to walk through (if you really appreciate the work). Overall a thrilled experience!

User profile image

Ivy Jane A.

Jun 2022

It was a wonderful experience for my son. He loved the underwater interactive experience. We all love the life size dinosaurs. The experience was good.

User profile image

Aniah M.

May 2022

Educational experience, family had a great time hanging out with life like dinos, thank you so much for the memories.

User profile image

mark s.

May 2022

We loved every part of it . Family friendly, great Experience. It was like you were really next to live Dinosaurs. My granddaughters loved it . I will take them again and again

User profile image

Marcus D.

May 2022

It was really interesting and immersive. Outstanding job on setting the mood and on the activities. I had a lot of fun, even as an adult.

User profile image

UVA R.

May 2022

I really liked how the children can interact with the wall and color something and see it come alive. It would also be nice to be able to create a 3D toy so they can take home a small souvenier.

User profile image

Marco C.

May 2022

The dinosaurs looked amazing. Couldn’t have been better.

User profile image

Joanna D.

Jun 2022

It was a great experience, I just wish it also had an ocean dinosaur section like the land ones. Also, the gift shop could’ve had better options, but overall recommend. Animatronics were awesome.

User profile image

Melissa L. L.

May 2022

This place is an amazing experience for everyone! We had a family group and we all enjoyed each and every aspect of Dinos Alive!!

User profile image

ted and cheryl L.

Jun 2022

Everything was great. We bought the VIP pass and it was well worth it. The coloring exhibit was a nice treat, to be able to see you art moving around the big screen. My the only downfall is that only kids under 12 can ride the dinosaurs.

User profile image

StarSanti

Apr 2022

It was so kool. A lot of dinosaurs i didnt know about. Recommend everyone to go

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets