Stranger Things: The Experience – Unlock your power!

Stranger Things: The Experience – Unlock your power! · Reviews

4.65/5

based on 6865 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Mia P.

Jun 2022

Everything was amazingly in character and the food was great too. All the workers were so kind and helpful. The experience itself was so fun and unique. It was just phenomenal.

User profile image

Erin D.

Jun 2022

I love the acting throughout the experience — realistic and engaging. The set designs, lighting, and atmosphere were perfect. We had such a great time and have already recommended it to our friends.

User profile image

Lisette R.

Jun 2022

Loved this! Took my kids they had so much fun! I will say, that ever since we have visited our sleep has improved! So thank you Hawkins! :)

User profile image

Bill V.

Jun 2022

The entire experience was amazing. Actors were funny and believable. Great time. Amazing tech during the final fight. Going into the portal to the upside down was so fun. Thank you!

User profile image

Destiny E.

Jun 2022

As a stranger things fan this experience was a dream come true for both me and my brother. The experience visuals and leaders really made me feel like I was apart of the show. I definitely recommend checking it out before it leaves your town. You can roam for a a long as you’d like after the experience. You can eat and shop. The food was great along with the cocktails. There’s also exclusive merchandise!

User profile image

Jad B.

Jun 2022

BEST DAY OF MY LIFE! everything was so engaging and interactive. i would 100000% do it again it was amazing and a chance of a lifetime The characters played were so funny and so real as it is in the actual show

User profile image

Yousef H.

Jun 2022

An absolute blast - a must for anyone who's a Stranger Things fan. It really felt like I was on set of the show!

User profile image

Leslie M.

Jun 2022

I loved the actors most of all! The doctors in the lab were amazing! My favorite part was when the Scoops Ahoy worker approached my daughter and asked, “Do you go to Hawkins High?” So much fun. I loved the phone booths and how the phones ring with characters on the other end. Loved all the nostalgia and again, all the characters who would interact with us. So much fun!

User profile image

Kelly M.

Jun 2022

This was a phenomenal event! The interactive experience was really fun and authentic. The after location was so authentic and all the merch and concessions were really fun. Really well done!!

User profile image

Araseli M.

Jun 2022

Took my 11 yr old daughter as her promotion gift. We all enjoyed the experience! Very entertaining and loved the 3d effects. Also personnel we’re in character the whole time which made the experience 10x’s better! Definitely recommend! FYI it was the Upside Down BAR for me!!!!

User profile image

Mary B.

Jun 2022

The entire experience was AMAZING!!! The main experience was awesome, especially the 3D part, I actually jumped from the demagorgans! It was great to see characters from the show, too. The mix tape was a blast, food was delicious and the actors there were so fun to interact with! As a huge Stranger Things fanatic, it was a totally memorable experience!

User profile image

Hannah H.

Jun 2022

The best thing I’ve ever been to in my life! I had so much fun and enjoyed every second. Hopefully this returns in the future because it was amazing!!❤️🖤

User profile image

Sarah L.

Jun 2022

GREAT!!! So much fun and very interactive! love the mixtape lounge and the 80s style food vendors and actors! Thank you!!

User profile image

Marie L.

Jun 2022

Awesome experience for whole family. Loved the characters interactive parts & the visit to Hawkins.

User profile image

Court D.

Jun 2022

Really fun experience for us (1 adult, 3 teens). They did a great job of capturing the feeling of Hawkins Lab, with a good layer of tongue-in-cheek. The retro 80s vibe was well done, and the neon starcourt mall experience after was 👍🏼

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets