Van Gogh: The Immersive Experience

Van Gogh: The Immersive Experience · Reviews

4.65/5

based on 16286 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Nicholas A.

Jun 2022

Mind blowing amazing!!

User profile image

Jantasia F.

Jun 2022

Awesome! I would go again. Get vip It’s worth it

User profile image

Emily P.

May 2022

Amazingly and beautifully crafted to embrace how Vincent VanGough created his paintings and captured his life story. Staff were pleasant and helpful, the location was also exquisite.

User profile image

Debra I.

May 2022

My goodness the range of emotions I experience was amazing and you perfect it rained every thing beautifully my boyfriend and I enjoyed it it was a memorable experience love love loved it

User profile image

Lionel L.

May 2022

It was an amazing experience. The VR was stupendous and we loved every bit of it. I’m love with it!

User profile image

Mandy P.

May 2022

The paintings were interesting but there was less of a 3D experience than I expected

User profile image

Marilyn Y.

Apr 2022

It was a beautiful experience. A little sad because of his story, but beautiful 😌

User profile image

Karen G.

Apr 2022

Amazing!! Don’t skip the VR experience either.

User profile image

Marcela G.

Mar 2022

Cool experience! My fiancé and I enjoyed it thoroughly!

User profile image

Laticia C.

Mar 2022

it was nice and intimate, have some ideas to make it a bit more emersive but overall I enjoyed myself and so did the person I brought with me. learned a lot.

User profile image

Marlana C.

Mar 2022

Such an awesome experience! I never purchase "VIP" anything, but I did for Van Gogh and the VR ended up being my favorite part. I brought my 10 year old who rushed me through the experience to check out the VR lol, so I now want to go back kidless, and very soon again. I loved it!!!

User profile image

Kim L.

Mar 2022

The VR portion was worth the full price of admission!!

User profile image

Aimee L.

Feb 2022

Absolutely one of the Best things I’ve seen! The theater it was housed in was such an iconic gem and the show was so well put together, educational, and Gorgeous! Pay the extra $5 for the virtual experience- that was the Best part of a Fabulous day!

User profile image

Gustavo L.

Feb 2022

A great experience of art and technology perfectly blended

User profile image

paul t.

Feb 2022

Amazing experience!

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets