The Tea Experience at MarieBelle

The Tea Experience at MarieBelle · Reviews

4.82/5

based on 654 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Albane H.

Jan 2022

Great experience, everything was very good. The place is charming and the waiter really attentive and nice! I recommend, and I will come back without hesitation !

User profile image

Zakiyyah ..

Jul 2022

The experience was super cute, the food was tasty, and the staff was amazing. Overall, a five star experience. I'll be back!

User profile image

Dinelle D.

Jul 2022

I had an amazing time!! Everything was great! It tasted awesome and our waiter was just the best!! I definitely would go again!!

User profile image

Rosemary R.

Jul 2022

High Tea at Marie Belle was absolutely amazing! We felt like royalty and Johnny made us feel at home.

User profile image

Melody R.

Jul 2022

Love the atmosphere and how attentive the employees are. 10/10 recommended!!!

User profile image

Bianca S.

Jun 2022

Great place and great staff! Definitely a must visit place if you love tea and chocolate.

User profile image

Alhastine K.

Jun 2022

Johnny is the absolute best! He took really good care of us! Will definitely be back for more afternoon tea.

User profile image

Alieyah S.

Jun 2022

Great place service is amazing food and tea are refreshing

User profile image

Samantha J.

May 2022

Fabulous! Johnny "the trouble maker" was a wonderful server/ host and the place was adorable. It had more of a Parisian cafe feel than a British tea salon, but it was still worth the price with the mimosa and soup to start. If you're a picky eater (like me), you won't like everything, but you'll still be full from all the food you DO like. Delish!

User profile image

Marie S.

Mar 2022

What a magical afternoon I loved it and would do it again. Johnny our host made it one special High Tea. Truly a must do and the chocolate is awesome.

User profile image

Yorett N.

Mar 2022

The service was impeccable and the place was absolutely adorable. Everything was delicious and the staff deserve the highest praise.

User profile image

Arielle K.

Feb 2022

Service was amazing, food was awesome, the best chocolates!

User profile image

Jenifer B.

Feb 2022

Really lovely place, warm staff, amazing hot chocolate and treats. Beautiful presentation. My daughter loved it. Great coffee too actually.

User profile image

John D.

Feb 2022

It was wonderful! Everything tasted so good, and the service was amazing. A wonderful discovery, given I’ve never been to Mariebelle.

User profile image

Kimberly G.

Feb 2022

Had such a great time! Exceeded expectations. Johnny was great. Such a fun cute atmosphere.

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets