Mystery Picnic Date: Self-Guided Foodie Adventure - Dallas

Mystery Picnic Date: Self-Guided Foodie Adventure - Dallas · Reviews

4.69/5

based on 75 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Kevin E.

Nov 2021

This was a great way to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary! Everything was ready for us and it was all top notch. I highly recommend this for young couples and folks like us alike.

User profile image

Amber C.

Sep 2021

My husband and I loved this experience. It was a lot of fun and so relaxing to go at our own pace, enjoying the moments, without feeling rushed or trying to decide what to do next. We would absolutely doing something similar again. Changed up date night (day) which made it perfect!

User profile image

Amy M.

Mar 2021

What a fun unique experience. We loved the surprise and adventure for a perfect picnic!

User profile image

nely r.

Sep 2022

My husband and I had a wonderful time today at the Mystery Picnic. Such a fun, amazing experience with testing different food/snack and knowing local businesses.

User profile image

Katherine B.

Apr 2022

We loved it! So much fun and yummy food.

User profile image

Brittney B.

Mar 2022

We loved this. We used to live in the area and and seen many of these places but never stopped in and now we KNOW we should have regretted that. All of the stops were friendly, fun, and some place we will visit again for certain. My husband has been raving about our day date all day even though the weather didn’t cooperate and we took our picnic hope to enjoy with some heat! Already signed up for another one nearby!

User profile image

Kelsey B.

Jan 2022

We had fun solving clues, window shopping and grabbing a couple extra treats from a few of the shops. We personally thought the clues were a little too on the easy side but it was still a lot of fun. Be sure to come hungry we left our pinic with delicious leftovers.

User profile image

Daniel M.

Jan 2021

It was great except the hot food should be picked up last since it got cold by the time we started the picnic. We will definitely do it again.

User profile image

Alejandro P.

Apr 2022

Loved this experience! Highly recommend it! It was a lot of fun!

User profile image

Rene L.

Sep 2022

It was an amazing experience and we loved finding new places in the area we had never seen!

User profile image

Dannel C.

May 2022

Awesome time!

User profile image

Kristina C.

Apr 2022

Great experience but I wish the park was closer. They also didn’t have one of our orders but the restaurant itself was super flexible.

User profile image

Pananya K.

Mar 2022

Great time

User profile image

Blanca M.

Apr 2021

Amazing

User profile image

Trevor M.

Feb 2022

Great

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets